Geräumige Eigentumswohnung in der Park Avenue

Dies ist die beste Zeit für Sie, eine geräumige Eigentumswohnung auf der Park Avenue in einen historischen weniger Preis. Diese schöne und attraktive Wohnung gebaut 1928 ist komplett renoviert und sieht frisch. Diese Wohnung in Top-Lage in New York City ist in der prestigeträchtigen Trump Park Avenue Gebäude. Es ist das Hotel mit allen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet.

Die Wohnung in 730 sq. m Bereich verfügt über ein elegantes Design bringen die Erinnerungen der Vorkriegszeit. High Balkendecke, schön fertig Fischgräten-Parkett und eine Forderung in den Süden machen diese Wohnung attraktiv. Es ist voll mit der besten Qualität Küchengeräten ausgestattet und hat Marmor Zähler nach oben. Es hat ein Schlafzimmer und ein Badezimmer. Es hat eine 29 sq. ft. die private Lagerhaltung Ort sowie.

Merkmale:

  • Preis $1,500,000
  • Preis / sqft $2,055
  • Schlafzimmer 1
  • Bäder 1
  • Baujahr 1928

KLICKEN SIE HIER FÜR WEITERE DETAILS ...


Größere Kartenansicht

Gespeichert in New York Immobilien, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo for sale, New York

condo for sale in harlem

Harlem Reihenhaus gebaut 2008 und sah aus, als eine neue Wohnanlage ist jetzt zu verkaufen. Es ist die beste Option, die für Immobilien sucht nach dem Preis, den er zahlt. Eine anspruchsvolle Kunde kann den Wert dieser modernen Neubau Eigentumswohnung Wert bei seinem ersten Blick. Das Boutique-Gebäude verfügt über geräumige 10 Einheiten einschließlich 2 Bett-Zimmer und 2 Bäder. Die Wohnung liegt an einem schönen Platz auf einer Wohnstraße in Harlem in der schönen Umgebung liegt Hamilton Heights. Die angrenzende Gemeinde Garten summiert sich die natürliche Umgebung des Hauses.

harlem properties new york

Die Front ist mit einer einladenden Lobby Holz verkleidet und einen privaten Schlüssel-Schloss-Lift attraktiver. Die Wohnanlage befindet sich im sechsten Stock und hat 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bad Penthouse Duplex und hat eine Fläche von 1,171 square feet. Die Maisonette hat Forderungen in drei Richtungen Norden, Süden und Westen. Es hat zwei große Terrassen mit atemberaubenden Blick auf das unten Landschaften. Die komplett eingerichteten Küche befindet sich ein Fenster-SubZero Kühlschrank, Granit, GE Profile aus Edelstahl Geräte und angefertigte Regale. Essen & Trinken Zimmer ist geräumig genug, um Platz für eine große Familie. Die Bäder sind sehr schön mit Porcelanosa spanischen Fliesen, Kohler Purist Spielplan und den weißen Carrara-Marmor. Weitere Features sind Eichen-Parkettboden und eine Waschmaschine mit Trockner.

harlem real estate new york

Das Gebäude mit diesem bereit, in einer Wohnanlage zu bewegen hat einen virtuellen Pförtner, zusätzliche private Lagerplätze, , Wäsche, Kühllagerung, ein 421-ein Steuernachlass und einen Aufzug zugänglich Dachterrasse. Preis / sqft ist $ 619. Viele potenzielle Kunden sind, sehen diese Condo ernst und wenn Sie den besten Kauf erhalten, Sie müssen sich beeilen.

KLICKEN SIE HIER FÜR WEITERE DETAILS ...

Merkmale:

  • Zimmer: 4.0
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2.0
  • Ca. m²: 1,171
  • Erbaut: 2008
  • Bautyp: Aufzug


Größere Kartenansicht

Gespeichert in US properies Comments Off

Häuser zu verkaufen auf Washington Heights, New York

Sylvan Terrace steht zum Verkauf. Dieses Haus zum Verkauf auf Washington Heights war eine erstaunliche Eigenschaft ursprünglich als Remise für Morris-Jumel Herrenhaus gebaut. Morris-Jumel Mansion war das Hauptquartier für Gen. George Washington während der 1776 Schlacht von Harlem Heights. Es war im Jahr 1790, Präsident Washington zurückgekehrt, diese Mansion zusammen mit seinem Kabinett. 11 Sylvan Terrace ist 3 Stadthaus mit Blick auf den Fang Ausblick auf die Umgebung durch die Fenster in jedem Zimmer angebracht. Dieses schöne Haus 1,500 sqft Bereich wurde gebaut, 1899 in insgesamt Losgröße 0.02 ha. Dieses Haus hat ein Bad auf jeder Etage und hat großes Wohnzimmer / den Kombination. Es hat 2-3 Schlafzimmer und eine gut ausgestattete Küche mit allen neu installierten Geräte. Ein kleiner Garten, Glasmalerei Oberlicht und Terrasse im Salon Stock machen das Haus einladen. Dieses Haus ist sehr attraktiv und ideal zwischen St. Niklaus und Edgecombe befindet. Es ist an einer Stelle, die alle erforderlichen Einrichtungen und Institutionen einschließlich der City College of New York in der Nähe befindet sich, Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center und Restaurants. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten für verschiedene Einkaufs-und Jazz-Clubs in der Umgebung.

KLICKEN SIE HIER FÜR MEHR INFORMATION ...

Merkmale:

  • Preis: $950,000
  • Eintrag Typ: Townhouse
  • Typ: Einfamilienhaus
  • Postleitzahl 10032
  • Baujahr 1899
  • Space 1,500 sqft
  • Losgröße 0.02 ha


Größere Kartenansicht

Gespeichert in New York Immobilien, US properies Comments Off

Einfamilienhaus zu verkaufen in East Hampton, New York

Single Family home for sale IN NEW YORK

A must-see Berghütte in East Hampton. Kommen Sie und sehen diese herrliche Zwei-Zimmer-Bungalow, Lage in Jason Marchal School Bezirk East Hampton, NY. Geräumige Gästezimmer, geräumiges Schlafzimmer, große Küche - alles ist da, dass es eine schöne und warme Elternhaus in Natur. White Deckenbalken und großen Dielenböden ermöglicht einen schönen Blick auf die 2-level Haus mit einer vollen und einer teilweisen Badezimmer., Preis nur 599,000 $. Dies kann leicht zu Ihrem Traum wird wahr, wenn du auf der Suche nach einem bescheidenen, luftig, sonnigen Haus in der Nähe des Ozeans (Es ist nur drei Minuten…)

KLICKEN SIE HIER FÜR WEITERE DETAILS ...

Hauptmerkmale:

  • Preis: 599,000 $
  • Die Umgebung: 1100 sq. ft.
  • Typ: Einfamilienhaus
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 1.5


Größere Kartenansicht

Gespeichert in US properies Comments Off

Mehrfamilienhaus neben dem Central Park, New York

Diese wunderschöne Eigentumswohnung home bietet etwas, dass jeder für alle Jahreszeiten zu schätzen wissen! Es liegt im Park Belvedere befindet - sehr reichen Umgebung. Sie können sich all diese wunderbaren Blick auf den Central Park oder Museum of Natural History und Rose Planetarium. Leben in der Stadt können Sie alle Aktivitäten der Innenstadt zu unterhalten, statt. Dieses Haus hat eine bemerkenswerte angelegten Terrasse zurück kam - für die Sommerzeit. Im Herbst können Sie sich entspannen neben prächtigen Kamin beobachten, wie schön ist der Winter Schnee fällt in den Park durch das Fenster. Dieses Haus war ursprünglich von dem Architekten des Gebäudes für seinen eigenen Hause entwickelt. So können Sie sicher sein, dass dieses Haus die höchste Qualität der Verarbeitung bekommen hat. Diese bemerkenswerte Haus ist nach einer kompletten Renovierung benutzerdefinierte vom Keller bis zum Dachgeschoss. Diese wunderbare Raum bietet Fenster-Wänden und von jedem Zimmer mit Ost, Süden, Westen und Norden Forderungen, Was macht ein herrlicher Effekt. Ich empfehle Ihnen, dieses Haus zu kaufen.

KLICKEN SIE HIER FÜR MEHR INFORMATION ...

Unterkunft :

  • Zimmer: 4.5
  • Schlafzimmer: 2
  • Badezimmer: 2.0
  • Zeitraum: Post-War
  • Erbaut: 1985
  • Bautyp: HiRISE
  • Preis: $4,250,000.00
  • RE MwSt.: $1,634.83
  • Typ: Condominium, Simplex

Gespeichert in US properies Comments Off

Charmantes Ferienhaus der Familie oder in der Nähe von Marbella

Ein charmantes, kleines Wohn -, ideale Familien-oder Ferienhaus. Diese semi-detached Stadthaus befindet sich in der Hacienda San Manuel Elviria.The Plot hat 426 m2. Dieses Haus wurde im Jahr 1997. Es gibt 50 m2 der Terrasse. Sie finden dort 4 Schlafzimmer, 3 Badezimmer + Gäste-WC. Wohn / Esszimmer hat Charme Kamin, voll ausgestattete Küche Design, TV-und Unterhaltungs-Raum mit Billard / Bar. In diesem Haus gibt es eine Wäscherei Bereich, Lagerung, geschlossene Terrasse und Garage. Außerhalb gibt es wunderschöne Garten mit Salzwasser-Pool. Der Pool Haus hat Holz und Fliesen, A / C mit Heizung.

Für mehr Infos klicken Sie hier ...

Unterkunft :

  • Preis in Euro: 695.000 €
  • Badezimmer: 3 + guestoilet
  • Erbaut M ²: 268 m2
  • Orientierung: Süd-Südwest
  • Plot M ²: 426 m2
  • Terrasse M ²: 50 m2
  • Pool: Ja, privater Pool
  • Küche: Küchenzeile
  • Garage: Ja

Gespeichert in Spanien Immobilien Comments Off

Bemerkenswerte Villa mit Meerblick in Lindos, Rhodos

villa Sea Views in Lindos Rhodes

Diese Villa befindet sich im historischen Dorf Lindos, ein gut erhaltenes griechisches Dorf auf der Süd-Ost-Küste von Rhodos. Es sind charakteristische Zucker-Würfel traditionellen Häusern und gepflasterten Straßen. Ich kann garantieren, dass diese Lindian Villa ist etwas Besonderes. Mit herrlicher Aussicht, dass die Funktion der antiken Akropolis, ziemlich St Paul's Bay und auf dem Mittelmeer. Diese exklusive Immobilie ist eine sehr seltene Eigenschaft als in Lindos Village nicht zur Verfügung stehen sehr oft. Vor allem, dass niemand verkaufen möchten eine Immobilie in einer solchen Lage erstaunlich. Im Innern finden Sie weiß getünchten Wänden, Küche mit Einbauküche Einheiten, 3 Master Schlafzimmer (ein Abschluss in einem typischen Stil Lindian Schlafzimmer). Mehr, dass es ein gefliestes Badezimmer, Wohn-und 2 Werften mit hervorragender Aussicht.

Für weitere Informationen zu diesem PROPERTY klicken Sie hier ...

Unterkunft

Preis: EUR:360000
Land: Griechenland
Standort: Lindos; Rhodos
Yard: 2 Werften
Schlafzimmer: 3, Lindian Stil ein Schlafzimmer

Gespeichert in Griechenland Immobilien Comments Off

Haus zum Verkauf in der Nähe von Burgas, Bulgarien

House for sale in Burgas

Das neue Haus befindet sich in einem Dorf, ganz in der Nähe des östlichen Stara Planina Mountain. Dieses Haus befindet sich ca. 18 km von der regionalen Zentrum - der Stadt Burgas und seinen vielen Einrichtungen, und 23 km entfernt vom internationalen Flughafen Burgas. Das Haus ist fertig, um in, nur muss eingerichtet. Das Anwesen verfügt über einen großen Garten 800 sq. m. mit einigen Bäumen, und es gibt genug Platz für Sommer-Grill und Terrasse. Es ist ein Fluss durch das Dorf und das ist gut für die Fischerei. Das Dorf ist schön und beliebt. Es gibt einige Geschäfte, der Kaffee, eine Schule, eine Kirche, regelmäßige Verkehrs-und Kabel-TV. Die Gegend ist schön und passend für Fischerei und Jagd.

Klicken Sie hier, um mehr über diese Eigenschaft

Unterkunft

Preis: EUR: 45.000
Land: Bulgarien
Standort: in der Nähe von Burgas
Garten: 800 qm.
Die Umgebung: 100 qm.

Gespeichert in Bulgarien Immobilien Comments Off

Wohnung zum Kauf in Nessebar

Nessebar real estate

Dieses warme neue Wohnung befindet sich in der bulgarischen Schwarzmeer-Kurort - Nessebar. Nessebar ist eine der reizvollsten Städte der mittleren Größe mit seinen schönen alten Häusern, Kirchen und sehr romantischen Gassen. Bourgas ist 33 km von Nessebar. Burgas ist die herrliche Meer Stadt, eine der größten Städte in Bulgarien. Hier finden Sie einen Flughafen, einen großen Hafen und vielen anderen Orten zu unterhalten oder besuchen Sie. Nessebar ist auch nur 3 km von der eine der glamourösesten Beach Resort namens Sunny Beach - so, wenn Sie wollen Spaß haben, das dynamische Nachtleben wächst jeden Abend. Die herrliche Gegend ist ein idealer Ort für Ausflüge, um die herrliche Natur. Die vorgestellten Wohnung / Eigentum hat 108 qm. . Es befindet sich in einem modernen Neubau. Es hat schöne große Balkon mit Blick, die Transformation für eine zusätzliche Zimmer zu leben. Auf dem Boden finden Sie Laminat und terra cotta mit den PVC-Tischlerei verdoppelt sowie die PVC-Fenster. Diese bulgarischen Nessebar Wohnung in einwandfreiem Zustand ist fertig mit Luxus-Touch. Dieses Angebot ist die beste für Ihren Familienurlaub seit Jahren zur Ruhe im sonnigen Bulgarien sowie fantastische Investitionen!

FÜR WEITERE Informationen zu diesem Objekt klicken Sie hier ...

Unterkunft

Preis: EUR: 65.000
Land: Bulgarien
Standort: Nessebar; In der Nähe von Sunny Beach Resort
Yard: Nr. Hof
Die Umgebung: 108 qm.

Gespeichert in Bulgarien Immobilien Comments Off

Ocean Waterfront Villa in Plaka auf Kreta

crete property

Das charmante Villa befindet sich in der herrlichen Meer Dorf Plaka, in der Region Lasithi an der Ostküste von Kreta, über 10 Minute (mit dem Auto) von Elounda und über 1 Stunden Fahrt östlich von Heraklion (Flughafen) und über 20 Minuten von der blühenden Stadt Agios Nikolo. Ist direkt am Strand von Plaka, und es hat einen direkten Blick auf den nahe gelegenen Insel Spinalonga, die ursprünglich eine venezianische Festung, Aussätziger Kolonie, jetzt eine berühmte touristische Ort und Stelle. Das Dorf war der Stein des Dorfes in der Schule war baufällig und wurde von der Stiftung in den 1980er Jahren und seitdem hat sich eine Familie zu Hause Urlaub. Es ist eine private Terrasse getränkt von der Sonne auf der Südseite und ein Dach, das kann auch als ein Ort zum Sonnenbaden. Es ist sehr unwahrscheinlich, dass das Haus wurde um andere Fragen: den Block auf der linken Seite mit Blick auf das Meer ist privat, aber zu klein, um eine Genehmigung für den Bau. Auf der rechten Seite ist ein Block des freien Denkens, die im Land (finden Sie in der Vogelperspektive über Google Earth durch die Einführung von Plaka Lasithi). Die Straße vor der Tür befestigte Straße und ein Auto geparkt werden kann neben dem Haus. Das Haus ist an das Wasser-und septische Tanks für Sanitär -.

Für weitere Informationen zu diesem PROPERTY klicken Sie hier ...

Gespeichert in Griechenland Immobilien Comments Off

Nächste Seite »

Spacious Condo on Park Avenue

This is the best time for you to get a spacious Condo on Park Avenue at an all time less price. This beautiful and attractive apartment built in 1928 is fully refurbished and looks fresh. This apartment in New York City’s top location is in the prestigious Trump Park Avenue building. It is equipped with all the hotel amenities.

The apartment in 730 sq. ft area has an elegant design bringing the fond memories of prewar period. High beamed ceiling, beautifully finished herringbone hardwood floor and an exposure to the south make this apartment attractive. It is fully furnished with the best quality kitchen appliances and has marble counter top. It has one bedroom and one bathroom. It has a 29 sq. ft. private storage place as well.

Features:

  • Price $1,500,000
  • Price/sqft $2,055
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Baths 1
  • Year built 1928

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…


View Larger Map

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo for sale, New York

condo for sale in harlem

Harlem Condo built in 2008 and looking as a new condominium is for sale now. It is a best option who looks for property for the price he pays. A discerning customer can value the worth of this modern new construction condominium at his first glance. This boutique building has spacious 10 units including 2 bed rooms and 2 baths. The condo is located at a beautiful place on a residential street of Harlem in the beautiful neighborhood Hamilton Heights. The adjacent community garden adds up the natural setting of the house.

harlem properties new york

The front view is attractive with an inviting wood paneled lobby and a private key lock elevator. The condominium is at the sixth floor and has 2 bedrooms, 2 bath Penthouse duplex and has an area of 1,171 square feet. The duplex has exposures in three directions north, south and west. It has two large terraces offering amazing views of the down landscapes. The fully furnished windowed kitchen houses a SubZero refrigerator, granite countertops, GE Profile stainless steel appliances and custom cabinetry. Dining room is spacious enough to accommodate a big family. The baths are beautifully decorated with Porcelanosa Spanish tiles, Kohler Purist fixtures and white Carrera marble. Other features are oak hardwood flooring and a washer/dryer.

harlem real estate new york

The building containing this ready to move in Condo has a virtual doorman, additional private storage bins, , laundry, cold storage, a 421-a tax abatement and an elevator accessed roof terrace. Price/sqft is $619. Many potential customers are seeing this Condo seriously and if you want to get the best buy, you have to hurry up.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…

Features:

  • Rooms: 4.0
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.0
  • Approx SQ FT: 1,171
  • Built: 2008
  • Building Type: Elevator


View larger map

Filed in US properies Comments Off

House for Sale on Washington Heights, New York

Sylvan Terrace is for sale. This House for Sale on Washington Heights was an amazing property originally constructed as a carriage house for Morris-Jumel Mansion. Morris-Jumel Mansion was the headquarters for Gen. George Washington during the 1776 Battle of Harlem Heights. It was in 1790, President Washington returned to this Mansion along with his cabinet. 11 Sylvan Terrace is 3 level townhouse offering eye catching views of the surroundings through the windows attached in every room. This beautiful house of 1,500 sqft area was built in 1899 in a total lot size of 0.02 acres. This house has a bath on each floor and has huge living room/den combination. It has 2-3 bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen with all newly installed appliances. A small garden, stained glass skylight and terrace on parlor floor make the house inviting. This house is very attractive and ideally located between Edgecombe and St.Nicholas. It is located at a spot which is close to all necessary amenities and institutions including City College of New York, Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center and restaurants. There are many facilities for shopping and different jazz clubs in the surroundings.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION…

Features:

  • Price: $950,000
  • Listing Type: Townhouse
  • Type: Single Family
  • ZIP code 10032
  • Year built 1899
  • Space 1,500 sqft
  • Lot Size 0.02 acres


View larger map

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Single Family home for sale in East Hampton, New York

Single Family home for sale IN NEW YORK

A must-see country cottage in East Hampton. Come and see this magnificent two-bedroom cottage, located in Jason Marchal School district of East Hampton, NY. Roomy guestroom, spacious bedroom, big kitchen – everything is there, making it a beautiful and warm family home at countryside. White beam ceilings and wide plank floors provide a nice look to the 2-level house with one full and one partial bathroom., priced only 599,000$. This can easily become your dream-come-true, if you are looking for a modest, airy, sunny house near the ocean (it is only three minutes away…)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…

Main Features:

  • Price: 599,000$
  • Area: 1100 sq. ft.
  • Type: Detached Family House
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1.5


View Larger Map

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Condominium next to Central Park, New York

This wonderful condominium home offers something that everybody will appreciate for all seasons! It is located in the Park Belvedere - very rich surrounding. You can enjoy all these wonderful views of Central Park or Museum of Natural History and Rose Planetarium. Living in the city you can entertain all the downtown activities instead. This house has got remarkable landscaped back terrace - for summer time. During fall you can relax next to gorgeous fireplace watching how beautiful is winter snow falling in the park through the window. This house was originally designed by the building’s architect for his own personal home. So you can be sure that this house has got the highest quality finishing. This remarkable house is after a complete custom renovation from basement to attic. This wonderful space offers window-walls and views from every room with east, south, west and north exposures, what makes a terrific effect. I really recommend you to buy this house.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION…

Accomodation :

  • Rooms: 4.5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.0
  • Period: Post-War
  • Built: 1985
  • Building Type: Hirise
  • Price: $4,250,000.00
  • RE Tax: $1,634.83
  • Type: Condominium, Simplex

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Charming family or holiday home near Marbella

A small charming residential, ideal family or holiday home. This semi-detached townhouse is located in Hacienda San Manuel Elviria.The Plot has got 426 m2. This house was built in 1997. There are 50 m2 of Terrace. You can find there 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms + guest toilet. Living/dining room has got charming fireplace, fully fitted design kitchen, tv room and entertainment room with pool table/bar. Inside this house there is a laundry area, storage, enclosed terrace and garage. Outside there are wonderful private garden with salt water pool. The pool house has got Wooden and tiled floors, A/C with heating.

FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE…

Accomodation :

  • Price in Euros: 695.000 €
  • Bathrooms: 3 + guestoilet
  • Built M²: 268 m2
  • Orientation: South -southwest
  • Plot M²: 426 m2
  • Terrace M²: 50 m2
  • Pool: Yes, private pool
  • Kitchen: Fully fitted kitchen
  • Garage: yes

Filed in Spain properties Comments Off

Remarkable Villa with Sea Views in Lindos, Rhodes

villa Sea Views in Lindos Rhodes

This villa is located in historical Lindos village, a preserved Greek Village on the South East coast of Rhodes. There are characteristic sugar-cubed traditional houses and cobbled streets. I can guarantee that this Lindian villa is something special. With wonderful views that feature the ancient Acropolis, pretty St Paul’s Bay and out to the Mediterranean Sea. This exclusive property is a very rare as property in Lindos Village does not become available very often. Especially that no one want to sell a real estate in such an amazing location. Inside you will find white-washed walls, kitchen with fitted units, 3 master bedrooms (one finished in a typical Lindian style bedroom). More of that there are a tiled bathroom, lounge and 2 yards with outstanding views.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Accommodation

Price: EUR:360000
Country: Greece
Location: Lindos; Rhodes
Yard: 2 yards
Bedrooms: 3, one Lindian style bedroom

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

House for sale near Burgas, Bulgaria

House for sale in Burgas

This brand new house is situated in a village, very near from the Eastern Stara Planina Mountain. This house is located about 18 km away from the regional centre – the city of Bourgas and its many facilities, and 23 km away from the International Airport of Bourgas. The house is ready to move in, only needs to be furnished. The property also features a large garden of 800 sq. m. with some trees and there is enough space for summer barbeque and patio area. There is a river running through the village which is good for fishing. The village is nice and popular. There are some shops, a café, a school, a church, regular transport and cable TV. The area is beautiful and suitable for fishing and hunting.

Click here to read more about this property

Accommodation

Price: EUR: 45.000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: near Burgas
Garden: 800 sq.m.
Area: 100 sq.m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Apartment for sale in Nessebar

Nessebar real estate

This warm new apartment is located in the Bulgarian Black Sea resort - Nessebar. Nessebar is one of the most charming middle-size towns with its beautiful old houses, churches and very romantic narrow streets. Bourgas is 33 km away from Nessebar. Bourgas is the splendid sea city, one of the biggest cities in Bulgaria. You will find there an airport, a big port and many other places to entertain or visit. Nessebar is also only 3 km far from the one of the most glamorous beach resort called Sunny Beach - so if you want to have some fun, the dynamic night life is growing every evening. The wonderful area is an ideal place for fishing trips to appreciate the magnificent natural environment. The presented apartment/property has got 108 sq.m. . It is located in a modern brand new building. It has beautiful big balcony with charming view which can be transform for an additional rooms to live. On the floors you can find laminate and terra cotta with the doubled PVC joinery as well as the PVC windows. This Nessebar Bulgarian apartment is in perfect condition finished with luxury touch. This offer is the best for your family vacation for years to rest in sunny Bulgaria as well as fantastic investment!

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Accommodation

Price: EUR: 65.000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: Nessebar; Near by Sunny Beach resort
Yard: no yard
Area: 108 sq.m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Ocean Waterfront Villa in Plaka on Crete

crete property

This charming villa is located in the splendid seaside village of Plaka, in the region of Lasithi on the Eastern coast of Crete, about 10 minutes (by car) from Elounda and about 1 hour drive east from Heraklion (airport) and about 20 minutes from the thriving town of Agios Nikolo. Is directly on the beach of Plaka, and it has a direct view of the nearby island of Spinalonga, which was originally a Venetian fortress, leper colony, now a famous tourist spot. The village was the stone of the village school had fallen into disrepair and was rebuilt from the foundation in the 1980s and since then has remained a family home vacation. There is a private terrace soaked by the sun on the south side and a roof, which can also be used as a place for sunbathing. It is very unlikely that the house was built around other issues: the block on the left facing the sea is private, but too small to be approved for construction. On the right is a block of free thought to be in the land (see the aerial view on Google Earth through the introduction of Plaka Lasithi). The street in front of the door sealed road and a car can be parked beside the house. The house is connected to the mains water and septic tanks for sanitation.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

Next Page »