Spacieux Condo sur Park Avenue

C'est le meilleur moment pour vous d'obtenir un condo spacieux sur Park Avenue à un prix inférieur de tous les temps. Cet appartement beau et attrayant construit dans 1928 est entièrement rénové et paraît fraîche. Cet appartement en location Haut de New York est dans le bâtiment Trump Park Avenue prestigieux. Il est équipé de tous les équipements de l'hôtel.

L'appartement en 730 sq. zone de FT a un design élégant qui porte le souvenir de la période d'avant-guerre. High poutres au plafond, magnifiquement fini plancher de bois franc à chevrons et une exposition à la marque sud ce bel appartement. Il est entièrement meublé avec les meilleurs appareils de cuisine de qualité et dispose de comptoir en marbre. Il a une chambre et une salle de bains. Il a une 29 sq. ft. lieu de stockage privé, ainsi.

Fonctions:

  • Prix $1,500,000
  • Prix / pc $2,055
  • Chambres à coucher 1
  • bains 1
  • Année de construction 1928

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR PLUS DE DÉTAILS ...


Agrandir le plan

Classé dans New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo à vendre, Châteauguay

condo for sale in harlem

Harlem Condo construit en 2008 et en regardant comme un condo neuf est en vente maintenant. C'est une meilleure solution qui a l'air de la propriété pour le prix qu'il paie. Un client avertis peuvent apprécier la valeur de ce condominium moderne, les nouvelles constructions à son premier coup d'œil. Ce bâtiment dispose de chambres spacieuses boutique 10 unités, y compris 2 chambres à coucher et 2 bains. Le condo est situé dans un bel endroit sur une rue résidentielle de Harlem dans le beau quartier de Hamilton Heights. Le jardin communautaire adjacent additionne les décors naturels de la maison.

harlem properties new york

La vue de face est attrayant avec un joli hall lambrissé et un ascenseur privé serrure à clé. Le condominium est au sixième étage et a 2 Chambres à coucher, 2 Duplex Penthouse bain et a une superficie de 1,171 pieds carrés. Le duplex a expositions dans trois directions: nord, sud et l'ouest. Il a deux grandes terrasses offrant une vue stupéfiante des paysages à. La cuisine entièrement meublée avec fenêtres des maisons d'un réfrigérateur SubZero, comptoirs en granit, Appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable GE Profile et des armoires personnalisées. Salle à manger est suffisamment spacieux pour accueillir une grande famille. Les bains sont magnifiquement décorées avec des carreaux espagnol Porcelanosa, Kohler Purist agencements et marbre blanc Carrera. D'autres fonctionnalités sont planchers de bois franc en chêne et une laveuse / sécheuse.

harlem real estate new york

Le bâtiment contenant cette prêts à aller dans Condo a un portier virtuelle, supplémentaires bacs de stockage privé, , Lave-linge, Cold Storage, A 421, un abattement fiscal et un toit terrasse, ascenseur site. Prix / pi ² est de 619 $. Beaucoup de clients potentiels voient ce condo au sérieux et si vous voulez obtenir le meilleur achat, vous avez de se dépêcher.

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR PLUS DE DÉTAILS ...

Fonctions:

  • Chambres: 4.0
  • Chambres à coucher: 2
  • Salles de bains: 2.0
  • Environ SQ FT: 1,171
  • Construit: 2008
  • Type du bâtiment: Ascenseur


Agrandir le plan

Classé dans US properies Comments Off

Maison à vendre sur Washington Heights, Châteauguay

Sylvan Terrace est en vente. Cette maison en vente sur Washington Heights est un bien étonnant à l'origine construit comme une maison de transport pour Morris-Jumel Mansion. Morris-Jumel Mansion était le quartier général de Gen. George Washington au cours de la 1776 Bataille de Harlem Heights. Il a été en 1790, Président Washington est revenu sur cette Maison de maître avec son cabinet. 11 Sylvan Terrace est 3 oeil Townhouse niveau offrant des vues capture de l'environnement par les fenêtres ci-joint dans chaque chambre. Cette belle maison de 1,500 zone de pieds carrés a été construit en 1899 dans une taille de lot total de 0.02 acres. Cette maison possède un bain à chaque étage et a grand salon / combinaison den. Il a 2-3 chambres à coucher et une cuisine bien équipée avec tous les appareils nouvellement installés. Un petit jardin, puits de lumière de vitraux et d'une terrasse à l'étage salon de rendre la maison d'invitation. Cette maison est très attrayante et idéalement situé entre Edgecombe et Saint-Nicolas. Il est situé à un endroit qui est proche de toutes commodités et les institutions nécessaires, y compris le City College de New York, Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center et restaurants. Il ya beaucoup d'équipements pour le shopping et différents clubs de jazz dans les environs.

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS ...

Fonctions:

  • Prix: $950,000
  • Type d'annonce: Townhouse
  • Type: Single Family
  • Code postal 10032
  • Année de construction 1899
  • Space 1,500 sqft
  • Taille du lot 0.02 acres


Agrandir le plan

Classé dans New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

D'une maison unifamiliale à vendre à East Hampton, Châteauguay

Single Family home for sale IN NEW YORK

Un must-see chalet à East Hampton. Venez voir ce magnifique chalet de deux chambres, Jason situé dans l'école du district d'East Hampton Marchal, NY. Spacieuse chambre d'hôtes, Chambre spacieuse, grande cuisine - tout est là, ce qui en fait une maison belle et chaleureuse et familiale à la campagne. Plafonds faisceau de lumière blanche et large planche de planchers confèrent un aspect agréable de la Maison sur 2 niveaux avec un complet et une salle de bains partiels., prix seulement 599,000 $. Cela peut facilement devenir votre rêve devient une réalité, Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une modeste, aérée, Sunny House près de l'océan (il est à seulement trois minutes…)

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR PLUS DE DÉTAILS ...

Principales caractéristiques:

  • Prix: 599,000 $
  • Domaine: 1100 sq. ft.
  • Type: Maison unifamiliale
  • Chambres à coucher: 2
  • Salles de bains: 1.5


Agrandir le plan

Classé dans US properies Comments Off

Condominium à côté de Central Park, Châteauguay

Cette maison en copropriété unique offre quelque chose que tout le monde va apprécier pour toutes les saisons! Il est situé dans le Parc du Belvédère - très riche autour. Vous pourrez profiter de tous ces points de vue magnifiques sur Central Park ou le Musée d'Histoire Naturelle et Rose Planétarium. Vivre dans la ville, vous pouvez connaître toutes les activités de centre ville au lieu. Cette maison a obtenu remarquable terrasse arrière paysager - l'heure d'été. Au cours de l'automne vous pourrez vous détendre à côté de magnifiques cheminée regardant comment est belle chute de neige en hiver dans le parc par la fenêtre. Cette maison a été initialement conçu par l'architecte de l'immeuble pour sa maison personnelle. Alors vous pouvez être sûr que cette maison a reçu la plus haute qualité de finition. Cette maison remarquable, c'est après une rénovation complète personnalisée de la cave au grenier. Cet espace unique offre des fenêtres des murs et des vues de toutes les chambres avec l'Est, sud, ouest et au nord les expositions, ce qui fait un effet terrible. Je vous conseillons vivement d'acheter cette maison.

CLIQUEZ ICI POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS ...

Hébergement :

  • Chambres: 4.5
  • Chambres à coucher: 2
  • Salles de bains: 2.0
  • Période: Post-War
  • Construit: 1985
  • Type du bâtiment: HiRise
  • Prix: $4,250,000.00
  • Réforme fiscale: $1,634.83
  • Type: Copropriété, Simplex

Classé dans US properies Comments Off

Charmante maison de vacances ou de famille, près de Marbella

Une petite résidence de charme, idéale pour la famille ou de maison de vacances. Cette maison de ville semi-détachée est située dans Hacienda San Manuel Elviria.The Terrain a 426 m2. Cette maison a été construite en 1997. Il ya 50 m2 de la Terrasse. Vous y trouverez 4 Chambres à coucher, 3 Salles de bains + toilettes invités. Séjour / salle à manger a une cheminée de charme, conception de la cuisine entièrement équipée, salle tv et salle de divertissement avec table de billard / bar. Dans cette maison il ya une buanderie, stockage, terrasse et garage fermé. L'extérieur, sont de merveilleux jardin privé avec piscine d'eau salée. La piscine a la maison en bois et carrelage, A / C avec chauffage.

POUR PLUS D'INFO CLIQUEZ ICI ...

Hébergement :

  • Prix en Euros: 695.000 €
  • Salles de bains: 3 + guestoilet
  • Construit M ²: 268 m2
  • Orientation: Sud-sud-ouest
  • Terrain M ²: 426 m2
  • Terrace M²: 50 m2
  • Bassin: Oui, piscine privée
  • Cuisine: Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Garage: Oui

Classé dans Espagne propriétés Comments Off

Remarquable Villa avec vue sur la mer à Lindos, Rhodes

villa Sea Views in Lindos Rhodes

Cette villa est située dans le village historique de Lindos, un village préservé grecque sur la côte Sud-Est de Rhodes. Il ya des caractéristiques de sucre en cubes les maisons traditionnelles et ses rues pavées. Je peux vous garantir que cette villa est Lindian quelque chose de spécial. Avec des vues magnifiques que caractéristique de l'ancienne Acropole, pretty St Paul's Bay et à la mer Méditerranée. Cette propriété est très rare que la propriété de Lindos Village ne sont disponibles très souvent. Surtout que personne ne veut vendre un bien immobilier dans un tel endroit étonnant. L'intérieur, vous trouverez des murs blanchis à la chaux, cuisine équipée avec des unités, 3 chambres de maître (un fini dans une chambre à coucher de style typique Lindian). Plus de cela il ya une salle de bain carrelée, salon et 2 les chantiers avec une vue exceptionnelle.

POUR DE PLUS AMPLES RENSEIGNEMENTS CONCERNANT LA PROPRIÉTÉ HEREâ CLIQUEZ € |

Hébergement

Prix: EUR:360000
Pays: Grèce
Emplacement: Lindos; Rhodes
Yard: 2 chantiers
Chambres à coucher: 3, une chambre à coucher de style Lindian

Classé dans Grèce propriétés Comments Off

Maison à vendre près de Burgas, Bulgarie

House for sale in Burgas

Cette nouvelle maison est située dans un village, très proche de l'Est de la montagne Stara Planina. Cette maison est située à environ 18 km du centre régional - de la ville de Bourgas et de ses nombreuses installations, et 23 km de l'aéroport international de Bourgas. La maison est prête à se déplacer dans, ne doit être fournie. L'établissement dispose également d'un grand jardin de 800 sq. m. avec quelques arbres et il ya suffisamment d'espace pour le barbecue l'été et terrasse. Il ya une rivière qui traverse le village qui est bon pour la pêche. Le village est agréable et populaire. Il ya quelques magasins, le café, une école, une église, réguliers de transport et de la télévision par câble. La région est magnifique et pour la pêche et la chasse.

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur cette propriété

Hébergement

Prix: EUR: 45.000
Pays: Bulgarie
Emplacement: près de Burgas
Jardin: 800 sq.m.
Domaine: 100 sq.m.

Classé dans Bulgarie propriétés Comments Off

Appartement à vendre à Nessebar

Nessebar real estate

Ce chaleureux appartement est situé dans la station bulgare de la Mer Noire - Nessebar. Nessebar est l'une des plus charmantes villes moyennes avec ses belles maisons anciennes, les églises et les rues étroites très romantique. Bourgas est 33 km de Nessebar. Bourgas est la splendide ville de mer, l'une des plus grandes villes de Bulgarie. Vous y trouverez un aéroport, un grand port et de nombreux autres lieux de divertissement ou visiter. Nessebar est également à seulement 3 km de l'une des plus prestigieuse station balnéaire appelée Sunny Beach - donc si vous voulez vous amuser, la dynamique de la vie nocturne est de plus en plus tous les soirs. Le magnifique domaine est un lieu idéal pour les voyages de pêche à apprécier le magnifique environnement naturel,. L'appartement a présenté la propriété a 108 sq.m. . Il est situé dans un bâtiment flambant neuf. Il a beau grand balcon avec vue imprenable que l'on peut transformer les chambres pour une période supplémentaire de vivre. Sur les étages, vous trouverez en stratifié et en terre cuite avec le doublé de menuiserie PVC, ainsi que les fenêtres en PVC. Cette Nessebar bulgare appartement est en parfait état fini avec touche de luxe. Cette offre est le meilleur pour vos vacances en famille pendant des années pour se reposer sous le soleil de la Bulgarie, ainsi que l'investissement fantastique!

POUR PLUS D'INFORMATION PRESENTE CLIQUEZ SUR LA PROPRIÉTÉ ICI ...

Hébergement

Prix: EUR: 65.000
Pays: Bulgarie
Emplacement: Nessebar; Près de la station de Sunny Beach
Yard: pas de chantier
Domaine: 108 sq.m.

Classé dans Bulgarie propriétés Comments Off

Ocean Villa Waterfront à Plaka sur la Crète

crete property

Cette charmante villa est située dans le magnifique village côtier de Plaka, dans la région de Lasithi sur la côte orientale de la Crète, à propos de 10 minutes (en voiture) d'Elounda et à environ 1 heure de route vers l'est de Héraklion (Aéroport) et sur 20 minutes de la prospère ville d'Agios Nikolo. Est directement sur la plage de Plaka, et il a une vue directe sur l'île voisine de Spinalonga, qui était à l'origine une forteresse vénitienne, léproserie, maintenant un célèbre site touristique. Le village a été la pierre de l'école du village était tombé en ruine et a été reconstruite à partir de la fondation dans les années 1980 et depuis lors, est restée une maison familiale de vacances. Il ya une terrasse privée, trempé par le soleil sur le côté sud et un toit, qui peut aussi être utilisé comme un endroit pour les bains de soleil. Il est très peu probable que la maison a été construite autour d'autres questions: le bloc sur la gauche face à la mer est privé, mais trop petits pour être approuvé pour la construction. Sur la droite, est un bloc de la liberté de pensée à la terre (voir la vue aérienne sur Google Earth grâce à l'introduction de Plaka Lasithi). La rue en face de la porte scellée par route et une voiture peut être garée à côté de la maison. La maison est raccordée au réseau d'eau et des fosses septiques pour l'assainissement.

POUR DE PLUS AMPLES RENSEIGNEMENTS CONCERNANT LA PROPRIÉTÉ HEREâ CLIQUEZ € |

Classé dans Grèce propriétés Comments Off

Page suivante »

Spacious Condo on Park Avenue

This is the best time for you to get a spacious Condo on Park Avenue at an all time less price. This beautiful and attractive apartment built in 1928 is fully refurbished and looks fresh. This apartment in New York City’s top location is in the prestigious Trump Park Avenue building. It is equipped with all the hotel amenities.

The apartment in 730 sq. ft area has an elegant design bringing the fond memories of prewar period. High beamed ceiling, beautifully finished herringbone hardwood floor and an exposure to the south make this apartment attractive. It is fully furnished with the best quality kitchen appliances and has marble counter top. It has one bedroom and one bathroom. It has a 29 sq. ft. private storage place as well.

Features:

  • Price $1,500,000
  • Price/sqft $2,055
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Baths 1
  • Year built 1928

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…


View Larger Map

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo for sale, New York

condo for sale in harlem

Harlem Condo built in 2008 and looking as a new condominium is for sale now. It is a best option who looks for property for the price he pays. A discerning customer can value the worth of this modern new construction condominium at his first glance. This boutique building has spacious 10 units including 2 bed rooms and 2 baths. The condo is located at a beautiful place on a residential street of Harlem in the beautiful neighborhood Hamilton Heights. The adjacent community garden adds up the natural setting of the house.

harlem properties new york

The front view is attractive with an inviting wood paneled lobby and a private key lock elevator. The condominium is at the sixth floor and has 2 bedrooms, 2 bath Penthouse duplex and has an area of 1,171 square feet. The duplex has exposures in three directions north, south and west. It has two large terraces offering amazing views of the down landscapes. The fully furnished windowed kitchen houses a SubZero refrigerator, granite countertops, GE Profile stainless steel appliances and custom cabinetry. Dining room is spacious enough to accommodate a big family. The baths are beautifully decorated with Porcelanosa Spanish tiles, Kohler Purist fixtures and white Carrera marble. Other features are oak hardwood flooring and a washer/dryer.

harlem real estate new york

The building containing this ready to move in Condo has a virtual doorman, additional private storage bins, , laundry, cold storage, a 421-a tax abatement and an elevator accessed roof terrace. Price/sqft is $619. Many potential customers are seeing this Condo seriously and if you want to get the best buy, you have to hurry up.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…

Features:

  • Rooms: 4.0
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.0
  • Approx SQ FT: 1,171
  • Built: 2008
  • Building Type: Elevator


View larger map

Filed in US properies Comments Off

House for Sale on Washington Heights, New York

Sylvan Terrace is for sale. This House for Sale on Washington Heights was an amazing property originally constructed as a carriage house for Morris-Jumel Mansion. Morris-Jumel Mansion was the headquarters for Gen. George Washington during the 1776 Battle of Harlem Heights. It was in 1790, President Washington returned to this Mansion along with his cabinet. 11 Sylvan Terrace is 3 level townhouse offering eye catching views of the surroundings through the windows attached in every room. This beautiful house of 1,500 sqft area was built in 1899 in a total lot size of 0.02 acres. This house has a bath on each floor and has huge living room/den combination. It has 2-3 bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen with all newly installed appliances. A small garden, stained glass skylight and terrace on parlor floor make the house inviting. This house is very attractive and ideally located between Edgecombe and St.Nicholas. It is located at a spot which is close to all necessary amenities and institutions including City College of New York, Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center and restaurants. There are many facilities for shopping and different jazz clubs in the surroundings.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION…

Features:

  • Price: $950,000
  • Listing Type: Townhouse
  • Type: Single Family
  • ZIP code 10032
  • Year built 1899
  • Space 1,500 sqft
  • Lot Size 0.02 acres


View larger map

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Single Family home for sale in East Hampton, New York

Single Family home for sale IN NEW YORK

A must-see country cottage in East Hampton. Come and see this magnificent two-bedroom cottage, located in Jason Marchal School district of East Hampton, NY. Roomy guestroom, spacious bedroom, big kitchen – everything is there, making it a beautiful and warm family home at countryside. White beam ceilings and wide plank floors provide a nice look to the 2-level house with one full and one partial bathroom., priced only 599,000$. This can easily become your dream-come-true, if you are looking for a modest, airy, sunny house near the ocean (it is only three minutes away…)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…

Main Features:

  • Price: 599,000$
  • Area: 1100 sq. ft.
  • Type: Detached Family House
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1.5


View Larger Map

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Condominium next to Central Park, New York

This wonderful condominium home offers something that everybody will appreciate for all seasons! It is located in the Park Belvedere - very rich surrounding. You can enjoy all these wonderful views of Central Park or Museum of Natural History and Rose Planetarium. Living in the city you can entertain all the downtown activities instead. This house has got remarkable landscaped back terrace - for summer time. During fall you can relax next to gorgeous fireplace watching how beautiful is winter snow falling in the park through the window. This house was originally designed by the building’s architect for his own personal home. So you can be sure that this house has got the highest quality finishing. This remarkable house is after a complete custom renovation from basement to attic. This wonderful space offers window-walls and views from every room with east, south, west and north exposures, what makes a terrific effect. I really recommend you to buy this house.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION…

Accomodation :

  • Rooms: 4.5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.0
  • Period: Post-War
  • Built: 1985
  • Building Type: Hirise
  • Price: $4,250,000.00
  • RE Tax: $1,634.83
  • Type: Condominium, Simplex

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Charming family or holiday home near Marbella

A small charming residential, ideal family or holiday home. This semi-detached townhouse is located in Hacienda San Manuel Elviria.The Plot has got 426 m2. This house was built in 1997. There are 50 m2 of Terrace. You can find there 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms + guest toilet. Living/dining room has got charming fireplace, fully fitted design kitchen, tv room and entertainment room with pool table/bar. Inside this house there is a laundry area, storage, enclosed terrace and garage. Outside there are wonderful private garden with salt water pool. The pool house has got Wooden and tiled floors, A/C with heating.

FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE…

Accomodation :

  • Price in Euros: 695.000 €
  • Bathrooms: 3 + guestoilet
  • Built M²: 268 m2
  • Orientation: South -southwest
  • Plot M²: 426 m2
  • Terrace M²: 50 m2
  • Pool: Yes, private pool
  • Kitchen: Fully fitted kitchen
  • Garage: yes

Filed in Spain properties Comments Off

Remarkable Villa with Sea Views in Lindos, Rhodes

villa Sea Views in Lindos Rhodes

This villa is located in historical Lindos village, a preserved Greek Village on the South East coast of Rhodes. There are characteristic sugar-cubed traditional houses and cobbled streets. I can guarantee that this Lindian villa is something special. With wonderful views that feature the ancient Acropolis, pretty St Paul’s Bay and out to the Mediterranean Sea. This exclusive property is a very rare as property in Lindos Village does not become available very often. Especially that no one want to sell a real estate in such an amazing location. Inside you will find white-washed walls, kitchen with fitted units, 3 master bedrooms (one finished in a typical Lindian style bedroom). More of that there are a tiled bathroom, lounge and 2 yards with outstanding views.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Accommodation

Price: EUR:360000
Country: Greece
Location: Lindos; Rhodes
Yard: 2 yards
Bedrooms: 3, one Lindian style bedroom

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

House for sale near Burgas, Bulgaria

House for sale in Burgas

This brand new house is situated in a village, very near from the Eastern Stara Planina Mountain. This house is located about 18 km away from the regional centre – the city of Bourgas and its many facilities, and 23 km away from the International Airport of Bourgas. The house is ready to move in, only needs to be furnished. The property also features a large garden of 800 sq. m. with some trees and there is enough space for summer barbeque and patio area. There is a river running through the village which is good for fishing. The village is nice and popular. There are some shops, a café, a school, a church, regular transport and cable TV. The area is beautiful and suitable for fishing and hunting.

Click here to read more about this property

Accommodation

Price: EUR: 45.000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: near Burgas
Garden: 800 sq.m.
Area: 100 sq.m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Apartment for sale in Nessebar

Nessebar real estate

This warm new apartment is located in the Bulgarian Black Sea resort - Nessebar. Nessebar is one of the most charming middle-size towns with its beautiful old houses, churches and very romantic narrow streets. Bourgas is 33 km away from Nessebar. Bourgas is the splendid sea city, one of the biggest cities in Bulgaria. You will find there an airport, a big port and many other places to entertain or visit. Nessebar is also only 3 km far from the one of the most glamorous beach resort called Sunny Beach - so if you want to have some fun, the dynamic night life is growing every evening. The wonderful area is an ideal place for fishing trips to appreciate the magnificent natural environment. The presented apartment/property has got 108 sq.m. . It is located in a modern brand new building. It has beautiful big balcony with charming view which can be transform for an additional rooms to live. On the floors you can find laminate and terra cotta with the doubled PVC joinery as well as the PVC windows. This Nessebar Bulgarian apartment is in perfect condition finished with luxury touch. This offer is the best for your family vacation for years to rest in sunny Bulgaria as well as fantastic investment!

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Accommodation

Price: EUR: 65.000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: Nessebar; Near by Sunny Beach resort
Yard: no yard
Area: 108 sq.m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Ocean Waterfront Villa in Plaka on Crete

crete property

This charming villa is located in the splendid seaside village of Plaka, in the region of Lasithi on the Eastern coast of Crete, about 10 minutes (by car) from Elounda and about 1 hour drive east from Heraklion (airport) and about 20 minutes from the thriving town of Agios Nikolo. Is directly on the beach of Plaka, and it has a direct view of the nearby island of Spinalonga, which was originally a Venetian fortress, leper colony, now a famous tourist spot. The village was the stone of the village school had fallen into disrepair and was rebuilt from the foundation in the 1980s and since then has remained a family home vacation. There is a private terrace soaked by the sun on the south side and a roof, which can also be used as a place for sunbathing. It is very unlikely that the house was built around other issues: the block on the left facing the sea is private, but too small to be approved for construction. On the right is a block of free thought to be in the land (see the aerial view on Google Earth through the introduction of Plaka Lasithi). The street in front of the door sealed road and a car can be parked beside the house. The house is connected to the mains water and septic tanks for sanitation.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

Next Page »