فسيحة الشقة في بارك افنيو

هذا هو الوقت الأفضل بالنسبة لك للحصول على الشقة الفسيحة في بارك افنيو في كل وقت ، أقل الأسعار. هذا شقة جميلة وجذابة بني في 1928 يتم تجديده بالكامل وتبدو جديدة. هذه الشقة في مدينة نيويورك هو في موقع أعلى المرموقة ترامب بارك افنيو بناء. وهو مجهز بكل وسائل الراحة الفندق.

في الشقة 730 مربعا. وقد قدم مجال تصميم أنيق ليصل ذكريات جميلة عن فترة ما قبل الحرب. ارتفاع السقف لاسلكيا, جميل الانتهاء متعرجة الكلمة الصلبة والتعرض الى الجنوب جعل هذه الشقة جذابة. فمن مفروشة بالكامل مع الاجهزة أفضل جودة المطبخ ، والرخام مضادة للكبار. انها غرفة نوم واحدة ودورة مياه واحدة. لديها 29 مربعا. قدم. مكان تخزين الخاص فضلا.

ميزات:

  • الأسعار $1,500,000
  • السعر / قدم مربع $2,055
  • غرف النوم 1
  • الحمامات 1
  • بنيت عام 1928

اضغط هنا للمزيد...


عرض خريطة أكبر

أودعت نيويورك خصائص, الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

هارلم الشقة للبيع, نيويورك

condo for sale in harlem

الشقة التي بنيت في هارلم 2008 ويبحث عن شقة سكنية جديدة للبيع الآن. بل هو الخيار الأفضل الذي يبحث عن الممتلكات لأنه يدفع الثمن. ويمكن للعملاء المميزين من قيمتها قيمة هذه عمارات حديثة البناء الجديد في مكتبه أول وهلة. هذا المبنى قد بوتيك فسيحة 10 بما في ذلك وحدات 2 غرف نوم و 2 الحمامات. الشقة تقع في مكان جميل في شارع سكني في حي هارلم في حي جميلة هاميلتون مرتفعات. في الحديقة المجاورة المجتمع يصل إلى المكان الطبيعي للمنزل.

harlem properties new york

ترى الجبهة جذابة مع دعوة اللوبي نصب منصة خشبية ومفتاح خاص قفل المصعد. وعمارات تقع في الطابق السادس ، و 2 غرف النوم, 2 حمام السقيفة على الوجهين ، وتبلغ مساحتها 1,171 قدم مربع. المزدوجة قد تعرض في ثلاثة اتجاهات الشمال, الجنوب والغرب. وفقد اثنين من المدرجات الكبيرة التي تقدم وجهات النظر مدهشة من المناظر أسفل. ومفروشة بالكامل نوافذ المنازل المطبخ ثلاجة SubZero, بطاولات علوية من الجرانيت, جنرال الكتريك الشخصي الاجهزة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وحرفة مخصص. غرفة طعام واسعة بما يكفي لاستيعاب عائلة واحدة كبيرة. الحمامات هي جميلة مزينة Porcelanosa البلاط الاسباني, كولر الأصولي التركيبات والرخام الأبيض كاريرا. المظاهر الأخرى هي البلوط الأرضيات الصلبة وغسالة / نشافة.

harlem real estate new york

ويحتوي هذا المبنى على استعداد للتحرك في الشقة له البواب الظاهري, صناديق تخزين إضافية خاصة, , الغسيل, التخزين البارد, أ 421 ، والتخفيضات الضريبية ومصعد الوصول إلى سقف شرفة. السعر / قدم مربع هو 619 دولارا. العديد من العملاء المحتملين نشهد هذه الشقة على محمل الجد ، وإذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل للشراء, لديك لعجلوا.

اضغط هنا للمزيد...

ميزات:

  • الغرف: 4.0
  • غرف النوم: 2
  • الحمامات: 2.0
  • تقريبا قدما مربعة: 1,171
  • بنى: 2008
  • بناء نوع: المصعد


عرض خريطة أكبر

أودعت الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع في واشنطن هايتس, نيويورك

سيلفان الشرفة هي للبيع. هذا البيت للبيع في واشنطن هايتس كانت مذهلة الممتلكات مشيد اصلا كمركز للنقل موريس - Jumel القصر. موريس - Jumel كان القصر مقرا للجنرال. جورج واشنطن خلال 1776 معركة مرتفعات هارلم. كان في عام 1790, الرئيس عاد الى واشنطن هذا القصر جنبا إلى جنب مع مجلس وزرائه. 11 الشرفة هي سيلفان 3 المستوى تاون تقدم لفتت الانظار وجهات النظر من خلال النوافذ المحيطة تعلق في كل غرفة. هذا البيت الجميل 1,500 مساحة قدم مربع تم بناؤها في 1899 في الكثير من إجمالي حجم 0.02 فدان. هذا البيت لديه في كل طابق حمام وغرفة معيشة ضخمة و/ تركيبة دن. فقد 2-3 غرف نوم ومطبخ مجهز بشكل جيد مع جميع الأجهزة المثبتة حديثا. حديقة صغيرة, الزجاج الملون وكوة على شرفة الطابق جعل صالون المنزل دعوة. هذا المنزل هو جذاب جدا وتتمتع بموقع استراتيجي بين إيدجكومب وSt.Nicholas. انها تقع في بقعة التي هي قريبة من جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة والمؤسسات بما في ذلك كلية سيتي في نيويورك, كولومبيا - المشيخي الطبي والمطاعم. هناك العديد من التسهيلات للتسوق ونوادي الجاز في مختلف المناطق المحيطة بها.

اضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد...

ميزات:

  • الأسعار: $950,000
  • قائمة نوع: تاون
  • نوع: أسرة واحدة
  • الرمز البريدي 10032
  • بنيت عام 1899
  • الفضاء 1,500 قدم مربع
  • حجم لوط 0.02 فدان


عرض خريطة أكبر

أودعت نيويورك خصائص, الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

أسرة واحدة منزل للبيع في الشرق هامبتون, نيويورك

Single Family home for sale IN NEW YORK

ويجب أن نرى في كوخ في شرق البلاد هامبتون. تعال وانظر هذا اثنين الرائعة كوخ غرفة نوم, تقع المدرسة في حي جايسون مارشال للشرق هامبتون, نيويورك. فسيح غرفة الضيوف, غرفة نوم فسيحة, مطبخ كبير -- كل شيء هناك, مما يجعل من منزل عائلة الجميل والحار في الريف. شعاع سقوف بيضاء واسعة طوابق بندا توفير مظهرا لطيفا الى 2 - منزل واحد مع مستوى الكامل والجزئي واحدة الحمام., سعرها 599 فقط,000 $. هذا يمكن بسهولة أن تتحول أحلامك ورودها ، صحيح, إذا كنت تبحث عن متواضعة, مهواة, مشمس قرب منزل المحيطات (أنها ليست سوى ثلاث دقائق…)

اضغط هنا للمزيد...

الميزات الرئيسية:

  • الأسعار: 599,000 $
  • المنطقة: 1100 مربعا. قدم.
  • نوع: فصل بيت العائلة
  • غرف النوم: 2
  • الحمامات: 1.5


عرض خريطة أكبر

أودعت الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

عمارات بجوار سنترال بارك, نيويورك

هذا رائع عمارات المنزل يقدم شيئا ان الجميع سوف نقدر لجميع المواسم! وهو موجود في حديقة بلفيدير - غنية جدا المحيطة. يمكنك ان تتمتع جميع هذه الآراء رائعة من سنترال بارك أو متحف التاريخ الطبيعي والقبة السماوية روز. الذين يعيشون في المدينة يمكنك ترفيه عن جميع الأنشطة بدلا من وسط المدينة. هذا المنزل قد حصلت على المناظر الطبيعية الرائعة العودة برندا - لفصل الصيف. خلال الخريف يمكنك الاسترخاء بجانب الموقد يراقب كيف رائع جميل هو تساقط الثلوج في فصل الشتاء في الحديقة من خلال نافذة. هذا البيت كان في الأصل من تصميم المهندس المعماري للمبنى لمنزله الشخصية. بحيث يمكن أن تكون على يقين من أن هذا البيت قد حصلت على أعلى مستوى من الجودة التشطيب. هذا البيت هو ملحوظ بعد استكمال ترميم مخصصة من الطابق السفلي إلى العلية. هذا المكان رائع يوفر نافذة الجدران من كل وجهات النظر مع غرفة الشرقية, الجنوب, الغرب والشمال التعرض, ما الذي يجعل تأثير رائع. أنا حقا ننصح لشراء هذا المنزل.

اضغط هنا لمعرفة المزيد...

الإقامة :

  • الغرف: 4.5
  • غرف النوم: 2
  • الحمامات: 2.0
  • الفترة: في مرحلة ما بعد الحرب
  • بنى: 1985
  • بناء نوع: اطلقتها
  • الأسعار: $4,250,000.00
  • ضريبة الطاقة المتجددة: $1,634.83
  • نوع: عمارات, البسيط

أودعت الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

الساحرة منزل الأسرة أو في عطلة قرب ماربيا

ساحر صغير السكنية, المثل الأعلى للأسرة أو منزل العطلة. هذا شبه منفصلة تاون يقع في هاسيندا سان مانويل Elviria.The أرسم حصل 426 m2. تم بناء هذا البيت في عام 1997. هناك 50 m2 من الشرفة. يمكنك أن تجد هناك 4 غرف النوم, 3 الحمامات + ضيف المرحاض. تعيش / غرفة الطعام حصل الساحرة مصطلى, تصميم المطابخ المجهزة بالكامل, تلفزيون غرفة غرفة والترفيه مع مجموعة الجدول / بار. داخل هذا البيت ثمة مجال الغسيل, تخزين, الشرفة المغلقة والمرآب. هناك خارج حديقة رائعة مع بركة المياه المالحة. مجمع دار حصل الأرضيات الخشبية ومزينة بالبلاط, أ / جيم مع تدفئة.

للمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا...

الإقامة :

  • السعر باليورو: 695.000 €
  • الحمامات: 3 + guestoilet
  • بنيت م ²: 268 m2
  • الميل: الجنوب والجنوب الغربي
  • مؤامرة م ²: 426 m2
  • شرفة م ²: 50 m2
  • بركة: نعم, المجموعة الخاصة
  • مطبخ: المطابخ المجهزة بالكامل
  • المرآب: نعم

أودعت أسبانيا العقارات تعليقات فاقيإ

فيلا رائعة مع آراء في البحر Lindos, رودس

villa Sea Views in Lindos Rhodes

هذه الفيلا الواقعة في قرية تاريخية Lindos, أ اليونانية المحافظة على قرية في جنوب شرق ساحل رودس. هناك خاصية السكر مكعبة التقليدية المنازل والشوارع مرقع. استطيع ان اؤكد ان هذا امر Lindian فيلا خاصة. رائع أن وجهات النظر مع ميزة الاكروبول القديم, جميلة خليج سانت بول ، والى البحر الأبيض المتوسط. هذه هي ملكية حصرية نادرة جدا والممتلكات في القرية Lindos لا يتوفر في كثير من الأحيان. وخصوصا أن لا أحد يريد لبيع العقارات في مثل هذا المكان المدهش. ستجد داخل البيض تغسل جدران, مع تركيب وحدات المطبخ, 3 غرفة نوم رئيسية (واحد تنتهي في غرفة النوم على النمط المعتاد Lindian). أكثر من ذلك هناك حمام مزينة بالبلاط, وصالة 2 ساحات العالقة مع وجهات نظر.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول انقر فوق الخاصية وهذا هنا...

الإقامة

الأسعار: يورو:360000
قطر: اليونان
موقع: Lindos; رودس
فناء: 2 ياردة
غرف النوم: 3, غرفة نوم واحدة على غرار Lindian

أودعت اليونان الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع بالقرب من بورغاس, بلغاريا

House for sale in Burgas

هذه العلامة التجارية الجديدة ويقع المنزل في قرية, القريب جدا من الجبال الشرقية Stara Planina. هذا البيت تقع على بعد حوالي 18 كم من المركز الإقليمي -- مدينة بورجاس والعديد من المرافق, و 23 كم من مطار بورجاس. البيت هو على استعداد للتحرك في, لا تحتاج إلا إلى المقدمة. الممتلكات كما تحتوي على حديقة كبيرة 800 مربعا. m. مع بعض الأشجار ، وهناك مساحة كافية لفصل الصيف والفناء barbeque المنطقة. هناك نهر يمر عبر القرية وهو امر جيد للصيد. قرية جميلة وشعبية. هناك بعض المحلات التجارية, القهوة, مدرسة, كنيسة, النقل العادية وقنوات الكابل. المنطقة جميلة ومناسبة لصيد السمك والقنص.

اضغط هنا لقراءة المزيد عن هذه الممتلكات

الإقامة

الأسعار: يورو: 45.000
قطر: بلغاريا
موقع: بالقرب من بورغاس
حديقة: 800 متر مربع.
المنطقة: 100 متر مربع.

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

شقة للبيع في نيسبار

Nessebar real estate

هذه الحارة الجديدة شقة تقع في البلغارية على البحر الاسود - نيسبار. نيسبار هي واحدة من أكثر الساحرة البلدات المتوسطة الحجم مع البيوت القديمة الجميلة, والكنائس والشوارع الضيقة للغاية الرومانسية. ومن بورجاس 33 كم من نيسبار. بورجاس هي المدينة الرائعة البحر, واحدة من اكبر المدن في بلغاريا. ستجد هناك مطار, ميناء كبير وأماكن أخرى كثيرة للترفيه أو زيارة. كما نيسبار فقط 3 كم يبعد كثيرا عن واحدة من أكثر بريقا منتجع دعا صني بيتش - لذا إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على بعض المتعة, الدينامية المتزايدة ليلة في الحياة ، كل مساء. الرائع المنطقة مكانا مثاليا للرحلات الصيد تقدير البيئة الطبيعية الرائعة. وقد عرضت شقة / قد حصلت على الممتلكات 108 متر مربع. . وهي تقع في مبنى حديث جديد. انها جميلة ساحرة مع شرفة كبيرة بغية التي يمكن تحويلها لغرف إضافية للعيش. على الطوابق يمكنك العثور على الأرض والغلاف البلاستيكي كوتا مع تضاعف البلاستيكية نجارة وكذلك النوافذ البلاستيكية. هذا نيسبار البلغارية الشقة في حالة ممتازة ، وانهى لمسة فخمة. هذا العرض هو أفضل لأسرتك عطلة للراحة لعدة سنوات في بلغاريا مشمسا رائعا ، فضلا عن الاستثمار!

لمزيد من المعلومات حول ملكية اضغط هنا...

الإقامة

الأسعار: يورو: 65.000
قطر: بلغاريا
موقع: نيسبار; صني بها بالقرب من منتجع
فناء: لا فناء
المنطقة: 108 متر مربع.

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

المحيطات المائية Plaka على فيلا في جزيرة كريت

crete property

هذه الساحرة فيلا تقع في قرية على شاطئ البحر الرائع Plaka, في منطقة Lasithi على الساحل الشرقي لجزيرة كريت, حول 10 دقائق (بالسيارة) وحول من Elounda 1 ساعات بالسيارة من شرق إيراكليون (المطار) وحول 20 دقائق من بلدة مزدهرة اجيوس Nikolo. مباشرة على شاطىء Plaka, وذلك بشكل مباشر نظرا للجزيرة قريبة من Spinalonga, وهو في الأصل من البندقية والقلعة, مستعمرات الجزام, الآن السياحية المشهورة فى الحال. وكانت قرية الحجر من مدرسة القرية سقطت العطب وإعادة بنائها من الأساس في 1980s ، ومنذ ذلك الحين ظلت على منزل العائلة في إجازة. هناك شرفة خاصة بها غارقة في الشمس على الجانب الجنوبي وسقف, التي يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا كمكان لحمامات الشمس. ومن غير المرجح ان المنزل تم بناؤه حول مسائل أخرى: الكتلة على اليسار التي تواجه البحر الخاص, لكنها اصغر من ان الموافقة على البناء. الحق على كتلة من الحر ويعتقد أن في الأرض (انظر الجوي بهدف جوجل على الأرض من خلال إدخال Plaka Lasithi). الشارع أمام الباب ، وأغلقت الطريق يمكن أن تكون سيارة كانت متوقفة بجوار المنزل. المنزل بالشبكة الرئيسية للمياه وخزانات للصرف الصحي.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول انقر فوق الخاصية وهذا هنا...

أودعت اليونان الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

الصفحة التالية »

Spacious Condo on Park Avenue

This is the best time for you to get a spacious Condo on Park Avenue at an all time less price. This beautiful and attractive apartment built in 1928 is fully refurbished and looks fresh. This apartment in New York City’s top location is in the prestigious Trump Park Avenue building. It is equipped with all the hotel amenities.

The apartment in 730 sq. ft area has an elegant design bringing the fond memories of prewar period. High beamed ceiling, beautifully finished herringbone hardwood floor and an exposure to the south make this apartment attractive. It is fully furnished with the best quality kitchen appliances and has marble counter top. It has one bedroom and one bathroom. It has a 29 sq. ft. private storage place as well.

Features:

  • Price $1,500,000
  • Price/sqft $2,055
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Baths 1
  • Year built 1928

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…


View Larger Map

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo for sale, New York

condo for sale in harlem

Harlem Condo built in 2008 and looking as a new condominium is for sale now. It is a best option who looks for property for the price he pays. A discerning customer can value the worth of this modern new construction condominium at his first glance. This boutique building has spacious 10 units including 2 bed rooms and 2 baths. The condo is located at a beautiful place on a residential street of Harlem in the beautiful neighborhood Hamilton Heights. The adjacent community garden adds up the natural setting of the house.

harlem properties new york

The front view is attractive with an inviting wood paneled lobby and a private key lock elevator. The condominium is at the sixth floor and has 2 bedrooms, 2 bath Penthouse duplex and has an area of 1,171 square feet. The duplex has exposures in three directions north, south and west. It has two large terraces offering amazing views of the down landscapes. The fully furnished windowed kitchen houses a SubZero refrigerator, granite countertops, GE Profile stainless steel appliances and custom cabinetry. Dining room is spacious enough to accommodate a big family. The baths are beautifully decorated with Porcelanosa Spanish tiles, Kohler Purist fixtures and white Carrera marble. Other features are oak hardwood flooring and a washer/dryer.

harlem real estate new york

The building containing this ready to move in Condo has a virtual doorman, additional private storage bins, , laundry, cold storage, a 421-a tax abatement and an elevator accessed roof terrace. Price/sqft is $619. Many potential customers are seeing this Condo seriously and if you want to get the best buy, you have to hurry up.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…

Features:

  • Rooms: 4.0
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.0
  • Approx SQ FT: 1,171
  • Built: 2008
  • Building Type: Elevator


View larger map

Filed in US properies Comments Off

House for Sale on Washington Heights, New York

Sylvan Terrace is for sale. This House for Sale on Washington Heights was an amazing property originally constructed as a carriage house for Morris-Jumel Mansion. Morris-Jumel Mansion was the headquarters for Gen. George Washington during the 1776 Battle of Harlem Heights. It was in 1790, President Washington returned to this Mansion along with his cabinet. 11 Sylvan Terrace is 3 level townhouse offering eye catching views of the surroundings through the windows attached in every room. This beautiful house of 1,500 sqft area was built in 1899 in a total lot size of 0.02 acres. This house has a bath on each floor and has huge living room/den combination. It has 2-3 bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen with all newly installed appliances. A small garden, stained glass skylight and terrace on parlor floor make the house inviting. This house is very attractive and ideally located between Edgecombe and St.Nicholas. It is located at a spot which is close to all necessary amenities and institutions including City College of New York, Columbia-Presbyterian Medical Center and restaurants. There are many facilities for shopping and different jazz clubs in the surroundings.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION…

Features:

  • Price: $950,000
  • Listing Type: Townhouse
  • Type: Single Family
  • ZIP code 10032
  • Year built 1899
  • Space 1,500 sqft
  • Lot Size 0.02 acres


View larger map

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Single Family home for sale in East Hampton, New York

Single Family home for sale IN NEW YORK

A must-see country cottage in East Hampton. Come and see this magnificent two-bedroom cottage, located in Jason Marchal School district of East Hampton, NY. Roomy guestroom, spacious bedroom, big kitchen – everything is there, making it a beautiful and warm family home at countryside. White beam ceilings and wide plank floors provide a nice look to the 2-level house with one full and one partial bathroom., priced only 599,000$. This can easily become your dream-come-true, if you are looking for a modest, airy, sunny house near the ocean (it is only three minutes away…)

CLICK HERE FOR MORE DETAILS…

Main Features:

  • Price: 599,000$
  • Area: 1100 sq. ft.
  • Type: Detached Family House
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1.5


View Larger Map

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Condominium next to Central Park, New York

This wonderful condominium home offers something that everybody will appreciate for all seasons! It is located in the Park Belvedere - very rich surrounding. You can enjoy all these wonderful views of Central Park or Museum of Natural History and Rose Planetarium. Living in the city you can entertain all the downtown activities instead. This house has got remarkable landscaped back terrace - for summer time. During fall you can relax next to gorgeous fireplace watching how beautiful is winter snow falling in the park through the window. This house was originally designed by the building’s architect for his own personal home. So you can be sure that this house has got the highest quality finishing. This remarkable house is after a complete custom renovation from basement to attic. This wonderful space offers window-walls and views from every room with east, south, west and north exposures, what makes a terrific effect. I really recommend you to buy this house.

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION…

Accomodation :

  • Rooms: 4.5
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2.0
  • Period: Post-War
  • Built: 1985
  • Building Type: Hirise
  • Price: $4,250,000.00
  • RE Tax: $1,634.83
  • Type: Condominium, Simplex

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Charming family or holiday home near Marbella

A small charming residential, ideal family or holiday home. This semi-detached townhouse is located in Hacienda San Manuel Elviria.The Plot has got 426 m2. This house was built in 1997. There are 50 m2 of Terrace. You can find there 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms + guest toilet. Living/dining room has got charming fireplace, fully fitted design kitchen, tv room and entertainment room with pool table/bar. Inside this house there is a laundry area, storage, enclosed terrace and garage. Outside there are wonderful private garden with salt water pool. The pool house has got Wooden and tiled floors, A/C with heating.

FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE…

Accomodation :

  • Price in Euros: 695.000 €
  • Bathrooms: 3 + guestoilet
  • Built M²: 268 m2
  • Orientation: South -southwest
  • Plot M²: 426 m2
  • Terrace M²: 50 m2
  • Pool: Yes, private pool
  • Kitchen: Fully fitted kitchen
  • Garage: yes

Filed in Spain properties Comments Off

Remarkable Villa with Sea Views in Lindos, Rhodes

villa Sea Views in Lindos Rhodes

This villa is located in historical Lindos village, a preserved Greek Village on the South East coast of Rhodes. There are characteristic sugar-cubed traditional houses and cobbled streets. I can guarantee that this Lindian villa is something special. With wonderful views that feature the ancient Acropolis, pretty St Paul’s Bay and out to the Mediterranean Sea. This exclusive property is a very rare as property in Lindos Village does not become available very often. Especially that no one want to sell a real estate in such an amazing location. Inside you will find white-washed walls, kitchen with fitted units, 3 master bedrooms (one finished in a typical Lindian style bedroom). More of that there are a tiled bathroom, lounge and 2 yards with outstanding views.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Accommodation

Price: EUR:360000
Country: Greece
Location: Lindos; Rhodes
Yard: 2 yards
Bedrooms: 3, one Lindian style bedroom

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

House for sale near Burgas, Bulgaria

House for sale in Burgas

This brand new house is situated in a village, very near from the Eastern Stara Planina Mountain. This house is located about 18 km away from the regional centre – the city of Bourgas and its many facilities, and 23 km away from the International Airport of Bourgas. The house is ready to move in, only needs to be furnished. The property also features a large garden of 800 sq. m. with some trees and there is enough space for summer barbeque and patio area. There is a river running through the village which is good for fishing. The village is nice and popular. There are some shops, a café, a school, a church, regular transport and cable TV. The area is beautiful and suitable for fishing and hunting.

Click here to read more about this property

Accommodation

Price: EUR: 45.000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: near Burgas
Garden: 800 sq.m.
Area: 100 sq.m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Apartment for sale in Nessebar

Nessebar real estate

This warm new apartment is located in the Bulgarian Black Sea resort - Nessebar. Nessebar is one of the most charming middle-size towns with its beautiful old houses, churches and very romantic narrow streets. Bourgas is 33 km away from Nessebar. Bourgas is the splendid sea city, one of the biggest cities in Bulgaria. You will find there an airport, a big port and many other places to entertain or visit. Nessebar is also only 3 km far from the one of the most glamorous beach resort called Sunny Beach - so if you want to have some fun, the dynamic night life is growing every evening. The wonderful area is an ideal place for fishing trips to appreciate the magnificent natural environment. The presented apartment/property has got 108 sq.m. . It is located in a modern brand new building. It has beautiful big balcony with charming view which can be transform for an additional rooms to live. On the floors you can find laminate and terra cotta with the doubled PVC joinery as well as the PVC windows. This Nessebar Bulgarian apartment is in perfect condition finished with luxury touch. This offer is the best for your family vacation for years to rest in sunny Bulgaria as well as fantastic investment!

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Accommodation

Price: EUR: 65.000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: Nessebar; Near by Sunny Beach resort
Yard: no yard
Area: 108 sq.m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Ocean Waterfront Villa in Plaka on Crete

crete property

This charming villa is located in the splendid seaside village of Plaka, in the region of Lasithi on the Eastern coast of Crete, about 10 minutes (by car) from Elounda and about 1 hour drive east from Heraklion (airport) and about 20 minutes from the thriving town of Agios Nikolo. Is directly on the beach of Plaka, and it has a direct view of the nearby island of Spinalonga, which was originally a Venetian fortress, leper colony, now a famous tourist spot. The village was the stone of the village school had fallen into disrepair and was rebuilt from the foundation in the 1980s and since then has remained a family home vacation. There is a private terrace soaked by the sun on the south side and a roof, which can also be used as a place for sunbathing. It is very unlikely that the house was built around other issues: the block on the left facing the sea is private, but too small to be approved for construction. On the right is a block of free thought to be in the land (see the aerial view on Google Earth through the introduction of Plaka Lasithi). The street in front of the door sealed road and a car can be parked beside the house. The house is connected to the mains water and septic tanks for sanitation.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

Next Page »