أرشيف ل 'بلغاريا خصائص' الفئة

منزل للبيع بالقرب من بورغاس, بلغاريا

هذه العلامة التجارية الجديدة ويقع المنزل في قرية, القريب جدا من الجبال الشرقية Stara Planina. هذا البيت تقع على بعد حوالي 18 كم من المركز الإقليمي -- مدينة بورجاس والعديد من المرافق, و 23 كم من مطار بورجاس. البيت هو على استعداد للتحرك في, [...]

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

شقة للبيع في نيسبار

هذه الحارة الجديدة شقة تقع في البلغارية على البحر الاسود - نيسبار. نيسبار هي واحدة من أكثر الساحرة البلدات المتوسطة الحجم مع البيوت القديمة الجميلة, والكنائس والشوارع الضيقة للغاية الرومانسية. ومن بورجاس 33 كم من نيسبار. بورجاس هي المدينة الرائعة البحر, واحدة من اكبر المدن في بلغاريا. [...]

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع 6 كم من Dobrich

هذا هو منزل بنيت حديثا, مصنوعة من الطوب مع المساحة الكلية لل 100 m² ومن وضعها في قرية صغيرة هادئة تقع فقط 6 كم من Dobrich - بلدة متوسطة الحجم, 37 كم من شاطئ البحر ومدينة Balchik 56 كم من عاصمة البحر فارنا - a [...]

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع 10 كم من بورغاس

هذا البيت للبيع فقط 10 ميلا بعيدا عن بورغاس. هذا الحجر مرآب منزل يقع فقط 20 كم من المركز الادارى بورجاس, انها تقع في وسط بلدة صغيرة. المنزل تم تجديده في عام 2006. الممتلكات تتألف من سنتين غرف النوم, غرفة المعيشة مع المطبخ, [...]

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع بالقرب من بورغاس

الممتلكات التي تقع في قرية جميلة فقط 12 كم من الرائع البحر من مدينة بورغاس, وهو احد المطارات والموانئ. فإن الساحرة منتجع مدينة هو نيسبار 37 كم الآن. وتقع القرية بالقرب من بحيرة جميلة بحيث منطقة مثالية للممتلكات fishing.The يتألف من [...]

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

Archive for the 'Bulgaria properties' Category

House for sale near Burgas, Bulgaria

This brand new house is situated in a village, very near from the Eastern Stara Planina Mountain. This house is located about 18 km away from the regional centre – the city of Bourgas and its many facilities, and 23 km away from the International Airport of Bourgas. The house is ready to move in, [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Apartment for sale in Nessebar

This warm new apartment is located in the Bulgarian Black Sea resort - Nessebar. Nessebar is one of the most charming middle-size towns with its beautiful old houses, churches and very romantic narrow streets. Bourgas is 33 km away from Nessebar. Bourgas is the splendid sea city, one of the biggest cities in Bulgaria. [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

A house for sale 6 km from Dobrich

This is a newly built house, made of bricks with a total area of 100 m² It is placed in a small quiet village located only 6 km from the Dobrich - middle size town, 37 km from the seaside town of Balchik and 56 km from the sea capital of Varna - a [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

House for sale 10 km from Burgas

This House for sale is only 10 miles far from Burgas. This stone house with garage is located just 20 km from the administrative center of Bourgas, it’s located in the middle of a small town. The house is renovated in the 2006. The property consists of two bedrooms, living room with kitchen, [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

House for Sale near Burgas

The property is located in a nice village only 12 km from the splendid sea city of Bourgas, which has an airport and a seaport. The charming seaside resort town of Nessebar is 37 km far. The village is near a beautiful lake so that the area is ideal for fishing.The property consists of a [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off