Archiv für die "Bulgarien Eigenschaften 'Kategorie

Haus zum Verkauf in der Nähe von Burgas, Bulgarien

Das neue Haus befindet sich in einem Dorf, ganz in der Nähe des östlichen Stara Planina Mountain. Dieses Haus befindet sich ca. 18 km von der regionalen Zentrum - der Stadt Burgas und seinen vielen Einrichtungen, und 23 km entfernt vom internationalen Flughafen Burgas. Das Haus ist fertig, um in, [...]

Gespeichert in Bulgarien Immobilien Comments Off

Wohnung zum Kauf in Nessebar

Dieses warme neue Wohnung befindet sich in der bulgarischen Schwarzmeer-Kurort - Nessebar. Nessebar ist eine der reizvollsten Städte der mittleren Größe mit seinen schönen alten Häusern, Kirchen und sehr romantischen Gassen. Bourgas ist 33 km von Nessebar. Burgas ist die herrliche Meer Stadt, eine der größten Städte in Bulgarien. [...]

Gespeichert in Bulgarien Immobilien Comments Off

Ein Haus zu verkaufen 6 km von Dobrich

Dies ist ein neu gebautes Haus, aus Ziegelsteinen mit einer Gesamtfläche von 100 m² Es befindet sich in einem kleinen ruhigen Dorf gelegen, nur 6 km von Dobrich - mittelgroße Stadt, 37 km von der Seestadt Balchik und 56 km vom Meer entfernt Kapital von Varna - a [...]

Gespeichert in Bulgarien Immobilien Comments Off

Haus zum Verkauf 10 km von Burgas

Dieses Haus ist nur für den Verkauf 10 Meilen weit von Burgas. Dieser Stein Haus mit Garage befindet sich nur 20 km von der administrativen Zentrum von Burgas, Es befindet sich in der Mitte einer kleinen Stadt. Das Haus ist renoviert im Jahr 2006. Das Anwesen besteht aus zwei Schlafzimmern, Wohnzimmer mit Küche, [...]

Gespeichert in Bulgarien Immobilien Comments Off

Haus zum Verkauf in der Nähe von Burgas

Das Anwesen befindet sich in einem schönen Dorf 12 km von der herrlichen Meer Stadt Bourgas, die hat einen Flughafen und einen Hafen. Das charmante Badeort Stadt Nessebar ist 37 km. Das Dorf ist in der Nähe von einem schönen See, so dass das Gebiet ist ideal für fishing.The Eigentum besteht aus einer [...]

Gespeichert in Bulgarien Immobilien Comments Off

Archive for the 'Bulgaria properties' Category

House for sale near Burgas, Bulgaria

This brand new house is situated in a village, very near from the Eastern Stara Planina Mountain. This house is located about 18 km away from the regional centre – the city of Bourgas and its many facilities, and 23 km away from the International Airport of Bourgas. The house is ready to move in, [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

Apartment for sale in Nessebar

This warm new apartment is located in the Bulgarian Black Sea resort - Nessebar. Nessebar is one of the most charming middle-size towns with its beautiful old houses, churches and very romantic narrow streets. Bourgas is 33 km away from Nessebar. Bourgas is the splendid sea city, one of the biggest cities in Bulgaria. [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

A house for sale 6 km from Dobrich

This is a newly built house, made of bricks with a total area of 100 m² It is placed in a small quiet village located only 6 km from the Dobrich - middle size town, 37 km from the seaside town of Balchik and 56 km from the sea capital of Varna - a [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

House for sale 10 km from Burgas

This House for sale is only 10 miles far from Burgas. This stone house with garage is located just 20 km from the administrative center of Bourgas, it’s located in the middle of a small town. The house is renovated in the 2006. The property consists of two bedrooms, living room with kitchen, [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

House for Sale near Burgas

The property is located in a nice village only 12 km from the splendid sea city of Bourgas, which has an airport and a seaport. The charming seaside resort town of Nessebar is 37 km far. The village is near a beautiful lake so that the area is ideal for fishing.The property consists of a [...]

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off