أرشيف ل 'اليونان خصائص' الفئة

فيلا رائعة مع آراء في البحر Lindos, رودس

هذه الفيلا الواقعة في قرية تاريخية Lindos, أ اليونانية المحافظة على قرية في جنوب شرق ساحل رودس. هناك خاصية السكر مكعبة التقليدية المنازل والشوارع مرقع. استطيع ان اؤكد ان هذا امر Lindian فيلا خاصة. رائع أن وجهات النظر مع ميزة الاكروبول القديم, جميلة خليج سانت بول والخروج إلى البحر الأبيض المتوسط [...]

أودعت اليونان الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

المحيطات المائية Plaka على فيلا في جزيرة كريت

هذه الساحرة فيلا تقع في قرية على شاطئ البحر الرائع Plaka, في منطقة Lasithi على الساحل الشرقي لجزيرة كريت, حول 10 دقائق (بالسيارة) وحول من Elounda 1 ساعات بالسيارة من شرق إيراكليون (المطار) وحول 20 دقائق من بلدة مزدهرة اجيوس Nikolo. غير مباشرة على الشاطئ [...]

أودعت اليونان الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

فيلا ثلاث غرف نوم مع زاكينثوس في البحر / زاكينثوس

مجمع صغير من ثلاث فيلات وتقع جميلة الأيوني جزيرة زاكينثوس ( ومن المعروف أيضا باسم زاكينثوس). الفيلات وتقع في منطقة قرية كبيرة fierlds مع أشجار الزيتون الاخضر. ستجد هناك واحدة من أجمل الشواطئ في أنحاء Zakynthosall منهم القريب جدا. أل [...]

أودعت اليونان الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

Archive for the 'Greece properties' Category

Remarkable Villa with Sea Views in Lindos, Rhodes

This villa is located in historical Lindos village, a preserved Greek Village on the South East coast of Rhodes. There are characteristic sugar-cubed traditional houses and cobbled streets. I can guarantee that this Lindian villa is something special. With wonderful views that feature the ancient Acropolis, pretty St Paul’s Bay and out to the Mediterranean [...]

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

Ocean Waterfront Villa in Plaka on Crete

This charming villa is located in the splendid seaside village of Plaka, in the region of Lasithi on the Eastern coast of Crete, about 10 minutes (by car) from Elounda and about 1 hour drive east from Heraklion (airport) and about 20 minutes from the thriving town of Agios Nikolo. Is directly on the beach [...]

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

Three bedroom villas with sea views in Zakynthos/Zante

A small complex of three villas are located on a beautiful Ionian island of Zakynthos ( it is also known as Zante). The villas are situated in a village area with large fierlds with green olive trees. You will find there one of the most beautiful beaches around Zakynthosall of them are very near. The [...]

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off