أرشيف ل 'الولايات المتحدة properies' الفئة

فسيحة الشقة في بارك افنيو

هذا هو الوقت الأفضل بالنسبة لك للحصول على الشقة الفسيحة في بارك افنيو في كل وقت ، أقل الأسعار. هذا شقة جميلة وجذابة بني في 1928 يتم تجديده بالكامل وتبدو جديدة. هذه الشقة في مدينة نيويورك هو في موقع أعلى المرموقة ترامب بارك افنيو بناء. كان مجهزا [...]

أودعت نيويورك خصائص, الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

هارلم الشقة للبيع, نيويورك

الشقة التي بنيت في هارلم 2008 ويبحث عن شقة سكنية جديدة للبيع الآن. بل هو الخيار الأفضل الذي يبحث عن الممتلكات لأنه يدفع الثمن. ويمكن للعملاء المميزين من قيمتها قيمة هذه عمارات حديثة البناء الجديد في مكتبه أول وهلة. هذا المبنى قد بوتيك فسيحة 10 بما في ذلك وحدات [...]

أودعت الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع في واشنطن هايتس, نيويورك

سيلفان الشرفة هي للبيع. هذا البيت للبيع في واشنطن هايتس كانت مذهلة الممتلكات مشيد اصلا كمركز للنقل موريس - Jumel القصر. موريس - Jumel كان القصر مقرا للجنرال. جورج واشنطن خلال 1776 معركة مرتفعات هارلم. كان في عام 1790, الرئيس عاد الى واشنطن هذا القصر جنبا إلى جنب مع مجلس وزرائه. [...]

أودعت نيويورك خصائص, الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

أسرة واحدة منزل للبيع في الشرق هامبتون, نيويورك

ويجب أن نرى في كوخ في شرق البلاد هامبتون. تعال وانظر هذا اثنين الرائعة كوخ غرفة نوم, تقع المدرسة في حي جايسون مارشال للشرق هامبتون, نيويورك. فسيح غرفة الضيوف, غرفة نوم فسيحة, مطبخ كبير -- كل شيء هناك, مما يجعل من منزل عائلة الجميل والحار في الريف. شعاع سقوف بيضاء واسعة طوابق بندا توفير مظهرا لطيفا [...]

أودعت الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

عمارات بجوار سنترال بارك, نيويورك

هذا رائع عمارات المنزل يقدم شيئا ان الجميع سوف نقدر لجميع المواسم! وهو موجود في حديقة بلفيدير - غنية جدا المحيطة. يمكنك ان تتمتع جميع هذه الآراء رائعة من سنترال بارك أو متحف التاريخ الطبيعي والقبة السماوية روز. الذين يعيشون في المدينة يمكنك ترفيه عن جميع الأنشطة بدلا من وسط المدينة. هذا [...]

أودعت الولايات المتحدة properies تعليقات فاقيإ

Archive for the 'US properies' Category

Spacious Condo on Park Avenue

This is the best time for you to get a spacious Condo on Park Avenue at an all time less price. This beautiful and attractive apartment built in 1928 is fully refurbished and looks fresh. This apartment in New York City’s top location is in the prestigious Trump Park Avenue building. It is equipped [...]

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo for sale, New York

Harlem Condo built in 2008 and looking as a new condominium is for sale now. It is a best option who looks for property for the price he pays. A discerning customer can value the worth of this modern new construction condominium at his first glance. This boutique building has spacious 10 units including [...]

Filed in US properies Comments Off

House for Sale on Washington Heights, New York

Sylvan Terrace is for sale. This House for Sale on Washington Heights was an amazing property originally constructed as a carriage house for Morris-Jumel Mansion. Morris-Jumel Mansion was the headquarters for Gen. George Washington during the 1776 Battle of Harlem Heights. It was in 1790, President Washington returned to this Mansion along with his cabinet. [...]

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Single Family home for sale in East Hampton, New York

A must-see country cottage in East Hampton. Come and see this magnificent two-bedroom cottage, located in Jason Marchal School district of East Hampton, NY. Roomy guestroom, spacious bedroom, big kitchen – everything is there, making it a beautiful and warm family home at countryside. White beam ceilings and wide plank floors provide a nice look [...]

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Condominium next to Central Park, New York

This wonderful condominium home offers something that everybody will appreciate for all seasons! It is located in the Park Belvedere - very rich surrounding. You can enjoy all these wonderful views of Central Park or Museum of Natural History and Rose Planetarium. Living in the city you can entertain all the downtown activities instead. This [...]

Filed in US properies Comments Off