Archive for the 'US properies' Category

Geräumige Eigentumswohnung in der Park Avenue

Dies ist die beste Zeit für Sie, eine geräumige Eigentumswohnung auf der Park Avenue in einen historischen weniger Preis. Diese schöne und attraktive Wohnung gebaut 1928 ist komplett renoviert und sieht frisch. Diese Wohnung in Top-Lage in New York City ist in der prestigeträchtigen Trump Park Avenue Gebäude. Es ist ausgestattet [...]

Gespeichert in New York Immobilien, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo for sale, New York

Harlem Reihenhaus gebaut 2008 und sah aus, als eine neue Wohnanlage ist jetzt zu verkaufen. Es ist die beste Option, die für Immobilien sucht nach dem Preis, den er zahlt. Eine anspruchsvolle Kunde kann den Wert dieser modernen Neubau Eigentumswohnung Wert bei seinem ersten Blick. Das Boutique-Gebäude verfügt über geräumige 10 Einheiten einschließlich [...]

Gespeichert in US properies Comments Off

Häuser zu verkaufen auf Washington Heights, New York

Sylvan Terrace steht zum Verkauf. Dieses Haus zum Verkauf auf Washington Heights war eine erstaunliche Eigenschaft ursprünglich als Remise für Morris-Jumel Herrenhaus gebaut. Morris-Jumel Mansion war das Hauptquartier für Gen. George Washington während der 1776 Schlacht von Harlem Heights. Es war im Jahr 1790, Präsident Washington zurückgekehrt, diese Mansion zusammen mit seinem Kabinett. [...]

Gespeichert in New York Immobilien, US properies Comments Off

Einfamilienhaus zu verkaufen in East Hampton, New York

A must-see Berghütte in East Hampton. Kommen Sie und sehen diese herrliche Zwei-Zimmer-Bungalow, Lage in Jason Marchal School Bezirk East Hampton, NY. Geräumige Gästezimmer, geräumiges Schlafzimmer, große Küche - alles ist da, dass es eine schöne und warme Elternhaus in Natur. White Deckenbalken und großen Dielenböden ermöglicht einen schönen Blick [...]

Gespeichert in US properies Comments Off

Mehrfamilienhaus neben dem Central Park, New York

Diese wunderschöne Eigentumswohnung home bietet etwas, dass jeder für alle Jahreszeiten zu schätzen wissen! Es liegt im Park Belvedere befindet - sehr reichen Umgebung. Sie können sich all diese wunderbaren Blick auf den Central Park oder Museum of Natural History und Rose Planetarium. Leben in der Stadt können Sie alle Aktivitäten der Innenstadt zu unterhalten, statt. Dies [...]

Gespeichert in US properies Comments Off

Archive for the 'US properies' Category

Spacious Condo on Park Avenue

This is the best time for you to get a spacious Condo on Park Avenue at an all time less price. This beautiful and attractive apartment built in 1928 is fully refurbished and looks fresh. This apartment in New York City’s top location is in the prestigious Trump Park Avenue building. It is equipped [...]

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Harlem Condo for sale, New York

Harlem Condo built in 2008 and looking as a new condominium is for sale now. It is a best option who looks for property for the price he pays. A discerning customer can value the worth of this modern new construction condominium at his first glance. This boutique building has spacious 10 units including [...]

Filed in US properies Comments Off

House for Sale on Washington Heights, New York

Sylvan Terrace is for sale. This House for Sale on Washington Heights was an amazing property originally constructed as a carriage house for Morris-Jumel Mansion. Morris-Jumel Mansion was the headquarters for Gen. George Washington during the 1776 Battle of Harlem Heights. It was in 1790, President Washington returned to this Mansion along with his cabinet. [...]

Filed in New York Properties, US properies Comments Off

Single Family home for sale in East Hampton, New York

A must-see country cottage in East Hampton. Come and see this magnificent two-bedroom cottage, located in Jason Marchal School district of East Hampton, NY. Roomy guestroom, spacious bedroom, big kitchen – everything is there, making it a beautiful and warm family home at countryside. White beam ceilings and wide plank floors provide a nice look [...]

Filed in US properies Comments Off

Condominium next to Central Park, New York

This wonderful condominium home offers something that everybody will appreciate for all seasons! It is located in the Park Belvedere - very rich surrounding. You can enjoy all these wonderful views of Central Park or Museum of Natural History and Rose Planetarium. Living in the city you can entertain all the downtown activities instead. This [...]

Filed in US properies Comments Off