فيلا جميلة للعطلات بالقرب من ماربيا

وقال العلامة التجارية الجديدة في فيلا جميلة هادئة جدا خاصة في سان مانويل المحيطة بالقرب من ماربيا. تشمل الفيلا 4 غرف نوم مزدوجة كبيرة بما يكفي لعقد دورات للشرب 4-8 الناس, ثلاثة منهم 'على جناح', 3 الحمامات + 1 ضيف المرحاض. كما أن لديها مطبخ مفروشة بالكامل, غرفة معيشة ضخمة مع المكان والطعام حتى مصطلى. في هذه الممتلكات كما يمكنك العثور على مرآب لل 78 m2 لأجل 2-4 السيارات ومسرحية / المكتب قبو غرفة 40 m2. أرضيات من الرخام يتم تطبيق / جيم مع نظام تدفئة وتبريد ، وبالطبع لمكافحة انذار ضد السرقة. عليك الحب gonna هذا المكان إذا رأيت الحلوة حديقة مع إمكانية وضع مجموعة من داخل. وللراحة وهناك مجموعة واحدة للمجتمع وملعب للأطفال. رائع هذا العقار بشكل مثير للدهشة في منطقة هادئة وسلمية مع الكثير من الشقق والعقارات الحديثة, كل من هو أقرب إلى جميع وسائل الراحة. هناك ليس بعيدا عن الشاطئ Elviria, 200 m. Lidl لمحلات السوبر ماركت وMercadona, المطاعم, متاجر وملاعب الجولف. وهناك المثل السكنية, مثالية للمنزل الأسرة أو في عطلة. جديدة جميلة وساحرة ماربيلا الفلل الملكية في Elviria.

Holiday Villa near Marbella

لمزيد من المعلومات حول انقر فوق الخاصية وهذا هنا...

الإقامة

الأسعار: يورو: 595.000
قطر: أسبانيا
موقع: سان مانويل بالقرب من ماربيا
فناء: 560 m2
الحمامات: 3 + ضيف المرحاض
غرف النوم: 4 المزدوجة
مطبخ: 1
كل فيلا في المنطقة: 331 m2 + 110m2 الشرفة
في الخارج: اختياري الفضاء لحمام السباحة,
المرآب ل 2 السيارات, حديقة

أودعت أسبانيا العقارات تعليقات فاقيإ

فيلا ثلاث غرف نوم مع زاكينثوس في البحر / زاكينثوس

مجمع صغير من ثلاث فيلات وتقع جميلة الأيوني جزيرة زاكينثوس ( ومن المعروف أيضا باسم زاكينثوس). الفيلات وتقع في منطقة قرية كبيرة fierlds مع أشجار الزيتون الاخضر. ستجد هناك واحدة من أجمل الشواطئ في أنحاء Zakynthosall منهم القريب جدا. البناء في المستوى النهائي للتقدم ، وإذا قررت شراء سيدلي “الرئيسية جاهزة, مع السينما والتلفزيون والاتصالات الهاتفية والتدفئة المركزية (يسيطر كل مستوى على حدة). ويمكن للمشترين في اختيار أي لون والتشطيبات يريدون.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول انقر فوق الخاصية وهذا هنا...

3 bedroom Zakynthos

الإقامة

سعر كل فيلا: يورو: 220,000
قطر: اليونان
موقع: 8 كيلومترا من مدينة زاكينثوس / زاكينثوس,11 كم من مطار,
3 كم من شاطئ البحر والمنتجعات Planos من Tsilivi
الطوابق: 2
فناء: 300-320 مربعا. m.
الحمامات: 2
غرف النوم: 3
مطبخ: 1
كل فيلا في المنطقة: 110m2 + 25m2 الركيزة
في الخارج: اختياري الفضاء لحمام السباحة,
حجر بسياج, الحدائق الخاصة وبعيدا عن وقوف السيارات في الشوارع

صور زاكينثوس / زاكينثوس الفيلا الملكية :

خريطة الجزيرة الأيوني:

Zakynthos map

أودعت اليونان الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع 6 كم من Dobrich

هذا هو منزل بنيت حديثا, مصنوعة من الطوب مع المساحة الكلية لل 100 m² ومن وضعها في قرية صغيرة هادئة تقع فقط 6 كم من Dobrich - بلدة متوسطة الحجم, 37 كم من شاطئ البحر ومدينة Balchik 56 كم من عاصمة البحر فارنا - مع مطار بلدة. داخل هذه القرية الصغيرة في الريف يمكنك العثور على الكثير من المقاهي charecteristic, حانة, مكتب للبريد والنقل اليومي لDobrich. تذكر هذا البيت المثالي للعطلات فقد حصلت الكلمة, والذي يتألف من مجموعة صغيرة hallway.Inside أيضا غرفة المعيشة مع trye مصطلى. المطبخ هو مع خزانة وفرن. هناك غرفتين في المنزل مع الحمام ودورات المياه والتي انتهت تماما. غرف أخرى الأرضيات والرقائق البلاستيكية للأنظمة النوافذ. الكهرباء والهاتف متاحة. ثمة حديقة جميلة واسعة (1800 مربعا. م.). لكامل مع boardered بستاني جيد التصميم, بسيطة وقوية ثقيلة السياج. منزل يقع على مشارف القرية ، وذلك نظرا لتوفر جميلة على الحديقة.

مزيدا من المعلومات عن هذه الممتلكات اضغط هنا…

الأسعار: يورو: 54,000
قطر: بلغاريا
موقع: Dobrich
الطوابق: 1
فناء: 1800 مربعا. m.
الحمامات: 2
غرف النوم: 2
مطبخ: 1
المساحة المبنية: 100 مربعا. m.

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع 10 كم من بورغاس

هذا البيت للبيع فقط 10 ميلا بعيدا عن بورغاس. هذا الحجر مرآب منزل يقع فقط 20 كم من المركز الادارى بورجاس, انها تقع في وسط بلدة صغيرة. المنزل تم تجديده في عام 2006. الممتلكات تتألف من سنتين غرف النوم, غرفة المعيشة مع المطبخ, حمام ومرحاض داخل المنزل. ثمة صيف المطبخ والمرآب في الهواء الطلق - 40 متر مربع. حجم المحكمة, الحديقة هي 815sq.m. الأثاث وليس في الأسعار!

الأسعار: يورو: 55000
قطر: بلغاريا
موقع: بورغاس
الطوابق: 1
فناء: 815 مربعا. m.
مطبخ: 1
الحمامات: 2
غرف النوم: 2
المساحة المبنية: 68 مربعا. m.

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

منزل للبيع بالقرب من بورغاس

الممتلكات التي تقع في قرية جميلة فقط 12 كم من الرائع البحر من مدينة بورغاس, وهو احد المطارات والموانئ. فإن الساحرة منتجع مدينة هو نيسبار 37 كم الآن. وتقع القرية بالقرب من بحيرة جميلة حتى منطقة مثالية لfishing.The يتألف من الممتلكات منزلا جميلا مع متجر ومنزل صغير للبيع. أول منزل 73 متر مربع وطابقين. البيت هو في حالة جيدة. المطعم على طابقين. هو في كل طابق 210 متر مربع. المطعم له الحديقة في الصيف والشتاء الحديقة. أصغر منزل من طابق و 40 متر مربع. وهو يتألف من مدخل لغرفة صالة وحمام ومرحاض. الحديقة هي 80 متر مربع. المطعم permition work.This الملكية جيدة لرجال الأعمال! هذه فرصة ممتازة للاستثمار في بلغاريا! لا نضيعها!

أودعت بلغاريا الممتلكات تعليقات فاقيإ

« الصفحة السابقة

Beautiful Holiday Villa near Marbella

A brand new beautiful villa in a very quiet private surrounding in San Manuel near Marbella. The villa includes 4 double bedrooms big enough to hold drinking sessions for 4-8 people, three of them are ‘on-suite’, 3 bathrooms + 1 guest toilet. It also has fully furnished kitchen, huge living room with dinning space and even a fireplace. In this property you can find also a garage of 78 m2 for 2-4 cars and a play/office cellar room of 40 m2. The floors are marble applied with A/C system with heating and cool and of course anti-burglar alarm. You’ll gonna love this place if you see the sweet private garden with possibility to put a pool inside. For your comfort there are a single community pool and play grounds for kids. This fantastic real estate is located in an amazingly quiet and peaceful area with plenty of modern apartments and properties, all of it is near to all amenities. There is not far from Elviria beach, 200 m. to Lidl and Mercadona supermarkets, restaurants, shops and golf courses. A ideal residential, perfect for family or holiday home. A new beautiful and charming property Marbella villas in Elviria.

Holiday Villa near Marbella

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Accommodation

Price: EUR: 595.000
Country: Spain
Location: San Manuel near Marbella
Yard: 560 m2
Bathrooms: 3 + guest toilet
Bedrooms: 4 double
Kitchen: 1
Each Villa Area: 331 m2 + 110m2 terrace
Outside: Optional space for a swimming pool,
Garage for 2 cars, private garden

Filed in Spain properties Comments Off

Three bedroom villas with sea views in Zakynthos/Zante

A small complex of three villas are located on a beautiful Ionian island of Zakynthos ( it is also known as Zante). The villas are situated in a village area with large fierlds with green olive trees. You will find there one of the most beautiful beaches around Zakynthosall of them are very near. The construction is in a final level of advancement and if you decided to buy it will be delivered “key-ready, with TV and telephone connections and central heating (controlled separately for each level). Buyers can choose any colors and finishings they want.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

3 bedroom Zakynthos

Accommodation

Price each villa: EUR: 220,000
Country: Greece
Location: 8 km from the city of Zakynthos/Zante,11 km from Airport,
3 km from the seaside resorts of Planos and Tsilivi
Floors: 2
Yard: 300-320 sq. m.
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Kitchen: 1
Each Villa Area: 110m2 + 25m2 basement
Outside: Optional space for a swimming pool,
Stone fencing, Private gardens and off-street parking

Pictures of Zakynthos/Zante villa property :

Ionian island map:

Zakynthos map

Filed in Greece properties Comments Off

A house for sale 6 km from Dobrich

This is a newly built house, made of bricks with a total area of 100 m² It is placed in a small quiet village located only 6 km from the Dobrich - middle size town, 37 km from the seaside town of Balchik and 56 km from the sea capital of Varna - a town with airport. Inside this small countryside village you can find plenty of charecteristic cafes, a pub, a post office and daily transport to Dobrich. This little house is ideal for holidays it has got a floor, which consists of a small hallway.Inside is also a living room with a trye fireplace. The kitchen is with cupboards and an oven. There are two rooms in the house with a bathroom and toilets which are fully finished. The other rooms have laminate flooring and systems for PVC windows. The electricity and telephone are available. There is a beautiful large garden (1800 sq. m.). Whole garden is boardered with a well-designed, simple and heavy solid fence. The house is placed on the outskirts of the village and a it provides a beautiful view on the garden.

FOR MORE INFORMATION CONCERNING THIS PROPERTY CLICK HERE…

Price: EUR: 54,000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: Dobrich
Floors: 1
Yard: 1800 sq. m.
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Kitchen: 1
Built Area: 100 sq. m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

House for sale 10 km from Burgas

This House for sale is only 10 miles far from Burgas. This stone house with garage is located just 20 km from the administrative center of Bourgas, it’s located in the middle of a small town. The house is renovated in the 2006. The property consists of two bedrooms, living room with kitchen, toilet and bathroom inside the house. There is a summer kitchen and an outdoor garage - 40 sq.m. The size of the court, the garden is 815sq.m. The furniture is not included in the price!

Price: EUR: 55000
Country: Bulgaria
Location: Burgas
Floors: 1
Yard: 815 sq. m.
Kitchen: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Built Area: 68 sq. m.

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

House for Sale near Burgas

The property is located in a nice village only 12 km from the splendid sea city of Bourgas, which has an airport and a seaport. The charming seaside resort town of Nessebar is 37 km far. The village is near a beautiful lake so that the area is ideal for fishing.The property consists of a beautiful house with a shop and a small house for sale. The first house is 73 m² and has two floors. The house is in good condition. The restaurant is on two floors. Each floor is 210 sq.m. The restaurant has a summer garden and winter garden. The smallest house of one floor and is 40 sq.m. It consists of an entrance to a lounge room and a bathroom and a toilet. The garden is 80 sq.m. The restaurant permition work.This property is good for business! This is an excellent opportunity to invest in Bulgaria! Do not miss it!

Filed in Bulgaria properties Comments Off

« Previous Page